Reviews of D. Sparky Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/5/2004
Ghetto Booty 12 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
   read the review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/29/2003
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) reviews:
review on  

This time last year this place was all about Teagen P. Lost and Desperate Housewives were putting ABC back on the map and G-Unit was fresh off some ass at The Source Awards. In the world of porn I had just heard of a company by the name of Smash. They werent new to the biz, just new to me. I really dont know what I should say about Smash. They arent what Id call a powerhouse, but youd be a fool to sleep on em. They get hot women to do nasty things, so as far as Im concerned they are alright by me. Black on black is a small market share. I would assume that a high percentage of that market is black men and if I had my choice between watching all black or IR, it would most likely be IR. I had this movie in my collection and never paid it much mind. The girls on the box didnt move me and at the time I got it, I didnt know a single one of em. As time when on and I saw some Smash stuff that I liked, I kept seeing the trailer for this joint. The trailer won me over.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2003 Director: D. Sparky Cast: Odyssey, Hypnotiq, Honeycomb, Ceyonce, Sexy, Diamond Rene, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Domineko, Devlin Weed, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and D. Sparky and Vegas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here. Normally Im not a big fan of all black movies, but this one sounds amusing enough that Im interested. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but Busta is definitely amusing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are decent, but not great. The audio is clear, but the balance is sometimes slightly off. Theres also a couple small places where its obviously dubbed. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to notice.
   read the review
review on  

Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 8 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 8 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada, John E. Depth, Justin Slayer, Nika Chanel, Ashley Fox, Angel Eyes, Maylanie, Sinstar
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 5/19/2003
Ghetto Booty 8 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty  #8 By Hustler Staring Matlainie Sinstar Nika Chanel Jada Ashley Fox Highlights Facials Vanilla Sex Coco Love      The Basics -Ghetto Booty #8-Genre: Straight..African American- 5 Chapters -Compliance Statement Overall Value- $17.00 The Run Down Pure chocolate loven' with some ghetto speak spice for flavor. Each scene has a brief intro with the actors in black and white then fades to color as things get under way. The sex is scrumptious and the ladies very nice to look at.
   read the review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 4
Black & Wild 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Ice, Dick McGee, Fantasy, Tease, Nika, Domineko, John E. Depth, Nautica, D. Sparky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/31/2002
Black & Wild 4 reviews:
review on  

Black & Wild 4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Ice, Tease, Nautica, Nika Chanel, Fantasy, John E Depth, Mr Marcus, Domineko. Appearances by D. Sparky & Dick McGee Running time: 1hr 32mins A guy called Dick McGee ad-libs an intro to this all-sex, all-black movie - apparently they're seeking a contract girl for Inner City Squad Productions and this is the audition. His babbling is a laugh, but director D. Sparky echoes my thoughts when he pops out from behind the camera, saying, "Let's get to fucking". Nautica On hand are hopeful Nautica and stud John E. Depth. She has big eyes and a relatively tight body with a few tattoos. Having John strip for her warms her up - daftly shot from behind his back. She daintily sucks his cock, and then suddenly she's nude, climbing aboard his big dick. She works her ass; he lifts her up, still fucking her and lays her down in missionary to fuck some more. Her pussy looks tight and wet.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Diamond, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Almond, Cappichino, Hershey
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 6/26/2002
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty #4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Almond, Diamond, Cappichino, Ms Co Co, Hershey, Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Wesley Pipes, and John E. Depth Running time: 86mins, plus trailers This is the first title I've seen from director D. Sparky, who attempts to blend some hip-hop vibes with no-frills, all-sex, all-black porn, featuring five girls in straightforward boy-girl scenes. Cappichino Our host, this motor mouth guy called Vegas, leads us into a room where Mr Marcus is already being given a blowjob from a fairly good-looking girl called Cappichino. Vegas leaves them to get on with it, but she's tentative, like she's going to choke on Marcus' big bone. He lifts her skirt and takes her from behind over the desk, slow but steady, as it looks like a snug fit. Moving through missionary to reverse cowgirl positions, she has pendulous breasts that sway as she rides on top and a nice smile makes a fleeting appearance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Hazel, Henessy, Cookie, Snake, Tasty, Trina
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 4/17/2002
Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty 3 Studio: Hustler Starring: Some pretty Black ladies and guys First Impression: There are 3 hottie looking black girls on the cover.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 2
Black & Wild 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Luscious, Deja, Wesley Pipes, Peaches, Hazel, Snake, Domineko, Christelle, Kiwi
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 3/27/2002
Black & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

The DVD cover written in ghetto speak, using words like cuz, and dis made me wonder just exactly what I was in for... What I discovered? A true ghetto babe flick with just a light helping of raunch. This is a fun little DVD, the premise is that the directors are "breaking in" some new girls to the porn industry. So we walk in on the "experienced male actors" "breaking in" the "new girls". (wink wink) Overall What I Liked -These are some good looking, healthy people. Some tattoos, a piercing or two, but nothing too trashy. -The scenes are creative, none of the lick, suck, fuck, pop formula here and there's a wide variety of positions. -I liked that most of the womyn had some meat on their bones.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Studio