Reviews of Chico Wang Movies

Member Profile


We have 19 movie reviews directed by Chico Wang in the Adult DVD Talk review database.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/21/2007
Down the Hatch 22 reviews:
review on  

This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 20
Gangbang Auditions 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Steve James, Sasha Knox, Cody Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/16/2006
Gangbang Auditions 20 reviews:
review on  

Here I have before me the twentieth installment of the Gangbang Auditions series! We can hope to see somefine young maidens ynjoying blow bangs, multiple penetrations, cum swallowing and more, Chico Wang style!! Does thie release live up to the high standards gangbang fans expect! Read on to find out more!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 17
Down the Hatch 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Renee Richards, Riley Mason, Alexa Siren
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 12/20/2005
Down the Hatch 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest discharge from the mind of Mr. Chico Wang. Now this line is pretty special to me being my first real exposure to girls swallowing cum and it's hard to believe we are already up to Volume 17. Chico didn't start this series but he's taken over very capably and injected his own special brand of humor to this and that for me has become a major selling point for his flicks. I don't even think Chico knows what's going to cum out of his mouth when he starts shooting a scene. This time out he's got some good lookin girls to shoot to led by Jasmine Tame, Renee Richards and I see Haley Young too. Now these scenes follow similar patterns with Chico starting out chatting with the girl and I think in this volume he met a person with a wit as quick as his own in England's own Renee Richards. I very much enjoyed the banter those two had going and add in her sexy accent and I was ready to see this british babe take some hard cock which she subsequently does. Another girl Haley Young takes quite the pounding in her scene doing lots of anal, dp's, and multiple A2M's.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 16
Un-Natural Sex 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 11/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Un-Natural Sex 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a really good title in one of the longer running series coming out of the Anabolic/Diabolic camp. This is an all-anal title, and four of the scenes actually have double anal, which I could personally do without. But hey, that's what the FF button is for. I bought this DVD mainly to see Delilah Strong get fucked in her sweet ass, and I wasn't disappointed. At the beginning and between each scene, Chico does this continuing interview with Delilah where she talks about her experiences as a hooker before she entered the porn industry. I have no idea if any of that crap is true, and quite honestly I don't really give a shit. But, it's kind of entertaining and I'm sure some of you will like it. Scene 1 - Georgia Peach Georgia is a cute, if not overly pretty, young slut that's been in the industry less than a year. I believe she's been using the alias Georgia X and just recently changed it to Georgia Peach. She has blonde hair in this scene, but I don't think that's her natural hair color. She has a decent body for porn, but I can't say it's overly tight.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 15
Un-Natural Sex 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Tyla Wynn, Buster Good, Tina Fine, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Heidi Besk, Ria Lynn, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Un-Natural Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

Un-natural Sex 15 is another in the line of the 'Un-natural Sex' series most recently directed by Chico Wang, who has also filmed the 'Down the Hatch' and 'Lewd Conduct' Diabolic Video series. I am not a huge fan of all-anal films but bought this DVD to see Taryn Thomas who has impressed me in a number of her performances to date. The film starts with an interview with Dutch pornstar Heidi Besk being asked questions by Chico Wang and this interview continues and is interspersed between each scene leading up to the final scene where Heidi does her first Double Anal penetration. I think this is the first error of the film. Heidi isn't the most beautiful or sexiest of pornstars and it's a bit of an anticlimax to see her in the final scene. Diabolic wisely chose to put Taryn Thomas, the best looking and arguably most famous of the pornstars on the DVD cover. She appears in the first scene. Scene 1 Taryn Thomas is very attractive dark haired performer who has small natural tits and nice ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 14
Un-Natural Sex 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Andreas Moranti, Marco Banderas
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/25/2005
Un-Natural Sex 14 reviews:
review on  

Un-Natural Sex 14 Studio: Diabolic Category: All Sex Director: Chico Wang Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Marco Duato, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells Synopsis This goes for those all double everything fans, this movie bring Missy at her best in company of five other chicks, willing to do the trick. We get about everything, some very nice interviews, the ritm of the movie is just too good. They talk about something in the beggining of every scene and not let it go for the entire scene. Which works so well. Just watching Missy is a pleasure, seen her get two in there is just the glory...... Scene 1- Missy Monroe This interview worth the price of the ticket.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 10
Spring Chickens 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Poppy Morgan, Avy Lee Roth, Kelly Kaye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spring Chickens 10 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 4
No Swallowing Allowed 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Faith, Joel Lawrence, Frank Gunn, Kacey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Paige Turner, Maxine Moore, Alexis Sunshine
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/14/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 4 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 7
Oral Consumption 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lani Kaluha, Katin, Pamela Princess, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Dillan Lauren, Makayla Cox, Brodi, Genesis Sky, Trina Michaels, Megan Martinez, Genesis Skye
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/13/2005
Oral Consumption 7 reviews:
review on  

I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 14
Down the Hatch 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Gia Paloma, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Riley Brooks, Paige Turner, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 2/15/2005
Down the Hatch 14 reviews:
review on  

I can remember when this series first started back in the day! It seemed there was this along with the I Swallow line and Down the Hatch quickly became my fave of the two due to the fact I thought better looking girls were shot along with hotter sex. Mike John laid the groundwork for this excellent series and now it's up to Chico Wang to take up the torch. This is the first one in this series I've watched in awhile and I'm glad to have picked it up. Rather than go through scene by scene as I'm sure others will my overall impressions are what I'll give here. First off very hot cover shot, Keri Sable is very attractive and has the I can't believe this girl is swallowing cum face that we all can love! But I went into this already having a good impression of Keri and she enhanced it with her efforts here. Gia Paloma was another girl who's excelled in so many things I can watch her all day. Naudia Nyce took many loads in her mouth at the same time before swallowing and she hadn't done that before.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 11/1/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 3 reviews:
review on  

Leah Luv is a starlet who I had the honor of meeting at AVN 2006 and ever since than Ive wanted to see her in action. And this flick is a prime showcase of her talents. With her braces, she looks barely old enough for a PG 13 movie let alone taking the cock in every opening. Thanks to this movie I also became aware of a lovely British actress named Roxy Jezel who I will most definitely look forward to seeing in more things. All in all, this is a must have for anyone wanting to see young hotties getting defiled. The only complaint I have is with the scene between Roxy and some toerag who's name escapes me. He's the one on his hands and knees while she eats his ass. This to me is unacceptable.
   read the review
review on  

Delilah Strong is a hooker, proud of it, and with each pop shot to her pretty face, its ke-ching, ke-ching. Its all about the money. No fuckee, suckee in this short opener, just blast after blast to the happy whores noggin. Roxy Jezel learned how to rid her teen acne by taking the schoolboys behind the bike shed and let them spunk all over face. The English cutie takes on two guys, one a Jamaican dude with difficulty following directions. Nevertheless some hot DP action, ATMs and a facial spunkfest. Roxy always delivers. Even while taking a pee, she gags on another dick to get some more nutritious protein. Leah Luv is the most adorable newbie since Kitty. Chico tells her that spunk to the face will make her look 10 years younger. "What, I'm going to look like I'm 2?" she cleverly, and quite rightly, responds. She's got braces she thinks are rusting,and some eager dudes provide the creamy lubrication for our smiling sex kitten. Paige Turner is from Utah, 19 years old, compelled to fuck on film to get back at her crazy, religious, psycho, controlling mother.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 9
Spring Chickens 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Chanel Chavez, Randi Wright, Dillan Lauren, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 10/16/2004
Spring Chickens 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly decent gonzo flick by Diabolic. The women are extremely hot and perform well. Most of the scenes are 2 guys one 1 chick and DP's. What I liked: Dillian Lauren, Kat, and Asia all doing B/B/G scenes. The Dillian scene is really good in the bed of a pick up truck. What I disliked: Chanel Chavez interracial scene. I don't know why the studios throw an interracial scene in a perfectly good movie. There's enough interracial films out there to please their audience, and not everyone is into them (me included.) Chanel is hot, but I don't like the scene. The Spring Chicken theme is kinda goofy too. The girls cluck like chickens which is kinda stupid and gets annoying. Overall I would reccommend this film to fans of 2 guys and a girl, DP, and Dillan Lauren fans. I'm a Dillan fan now cause of this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 13
Down the Hatch 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia Jordan, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, Jennifer Spluey, Staci Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 10/2/2004
Down the Hatch 13 reviews:
review on  

DOWN THE HATCH 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Down the Hatch is a cum swallowing themed movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and as the title suggests multiple swallowed cumshots. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. Cover notes 72 total cumshots. I've seen some of Diabolic's older editions of Down the Hatch and I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in those previous movies as well as in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think the series has somewhat improved as you get many more cumshots here than with the earlier editions of the series. In addition, the movie runs well over 3 hours. You might question the quality of the cumshots or whether the girls actually swallow them. Again, the cover claims 72 cumshots swallowed and that is more or less accurate as the girls do a good job of swallowing pretty much every cumshot .
   read the review
review on  

I've been waiting to see this movie for a while now. What has suprised me though is that there hasn't been a single review of this title anywhere so far... none that I could find anyway. I would have though such a popular series such as this would have been highly anticipated..? I guess not. Well anyway, for those who aren't familiar this series was started once upon a time by the legend himself Mike John when he was with the Diabolic crew. The series for a long time pop-counted around 27-30 pops a title for the most part, until John Strong took over with volumes 11 and 12, where the pop-count increased to 41 and 31 respectively. Chico Wang has now taken over the shop, and didn't want to dissapoint fans, so he upped the bar, so to speak, to 73 pop shots. This is definately a swallow-fest and with some cute girls here too; especially Milissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Stacy Thorn & Missy Monroe. My one flack with this flick is the one-pop swallow at a time concept. Its just too boring -i might as well keep it on a looped replay.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 2
No Swallowing Allowed 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Madison, Tony T., Chelsea, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Winter, Brett Rockman, Crystal Ray, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Makayla Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 7/10/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A nice shot of the lovely Madison Monroe, and a proclaimation that there are 100 face blasts in this movie, are enough to atleast peak my interest in this film, the back shows the promise of some DP action and some super cute girls trying out a new skin cream treatment also known as sperm. I don't really have expectations for this one, I've heard good things about the director Chico Wang, but I'm still a little gunshy of Diabolic since much of thier talent went elsewhere a while back. So I'm optimistic of a good reintroduction as it were. Initial Thoughts Pretty impressive showing by Mr. Wang and his discharge gang. In many ways it has the feel of a certain former director of Diabolic, but it's also a movie that has somewhat of it's own feel and sticking to a formula or not, there is a lot more to like here than there is to complain about, the feature is massive, but there is very little in the way of extras because of that. Overall I'm a step closer to being won over again by Diabolic.
   read the review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 12
Un-Natural Sex 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Jackie Moore, Cameron James, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/7/2004
Un-Natural Sex 12 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. i am perhaps more familiar with this series of movies than any other. i have seen the first ten and while i liked the first edition directed by chico wang (#10,) i thought it was a step down compared to previous editions. nevertheless, i have heard good things about this particular movie and thought i would give it a chance. SCENE 1: gia paloma with jon strong and steve holmes. solo introduction.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 19
Lewd Conduct 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Mason, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 3/5/2004
Lewd Conduct 19 reviews:
review on  

The long downward slide of Anabolic/Diabolic continues with this episode of Lewd Conduct directed by Chico Wang. If the company was looking to him to bail them out, it is time to rethink that equation. It takes an erotic imagination to make an interesting porn flick and if you lack that you can do what Chico does with this film: imitate others, add way to much in and out, repeat positions, put an anoying snare drum beat over the sound track and have lame popshots, to mention a few. Chico seems to be imitating earlier Brandon Iron movies where he did some throat grabbing and frequently came on the girls forehead or nose. I never got that with Brandon, and Wang's second hand approach does not improve on it. The women here are about average at best, except for Maxine who I am looking forward in seeing in the next release of Swallow My Pride directed by Lugar. Chico begins her scene by stuffing her mouth full of grapes. Where that fits in baffles me as the scene ends with the two dudes cumming on her forehead.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Studio