Reviews of Brett Maverick Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Avy Scott, Jessica Sweet, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/28/2006
Jiggly Juggs 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A compilation of scenes featuring big breasted beauties such as Avy Scott , Sammie Rhodes, and a pre-" Britney Rears", Jessica Sweet. Scene 1 Avy. Saving the best for first ? Odd. Anyways, real sexy stuff here. First of all, the aureolas...man, her and Janine have the sexiest pancake aureolas off all time ! Another thing Mrs B and I dig about Avy is that she fucks herself into a sexy sweat, ala, Lauren Phoenix. Billy Glide is the stud who gets Avy all-a-sweaty here...just vag. fuckin' here, tho' I gotta say watching Avy grind her pussy with bad intent while on top of Billy was sexy shit. Lotsa killer views of Avy's love pillows going ' bouceta, bounceta, bounceta ' ! Drool, drool. Some tit fucking occurs here, which is always sexy, and Billy blasts Avy's tongue & chest with his white gold.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts 2
Hot Squirts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai, Angela Stone
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/14/2006
Hot Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Get your raincoats out because we are about to view Hot Squirts 2. This one features the likes of Cytheria and Angela Stone, so it should be a wet one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pick-up Girls 3
Pick-up Girls 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Rhiannon Bray, Chanel Chavez, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Heather Hunt, Jessica Sexin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/7/2006
Pick-up Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The concept of this series is that a group of guys go looking for chicks. They talk to her, get her to come back to their studio and one of them has sex with her. I only wish it was that easy in real life!
   read the review
review on  

Title: Pick-Up Girls 3 Released by: Bad Seed Reviewed by MD James There are two things that basically caught my eye on this video. The first obviously is the picture of Heather Hunt on the cover holding a $50 bill in front of her pussy. The second is the sheer simplicity of the idea. Okay, heres the plan: a group of guys will go trolling for hot babes. Theyll trick them into their vehicle. Theyll talk these women into doing a little "movie audition", maybe even show off a bit of their body. They take the women into their "studio", get them to show off a little "camel toe", then one of them will have sex with the women. Hell get off, shell get paid, and then its on to the next "audition". GREAT concept not very realistic, though, because in most instances if you walk up to a woman right off the street and ask if shed have sex on camera with a bunch of strange guys watching, your face would be SORE from the number of times itd get slapped.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Girls 2
Pick-Up Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Magnum, Chloe Dior, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Nikki Loren, Vanessa Lane, Brodie
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pick-Up Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Paying 'regular' gals to ride in a van & be filmed by strange men . Sounds like website auteurs Bangbus doesnt it ? Geez I hope that annoying Dirty Sanchez aint here ! So will this ride be a smooth one, or bumpy & full of potholes. Let's see. What I Liked The cast. Yup, Vanessa Lane, Randi Wright, Chloe Dior, & Sindy Lange are major eye candy. Each gal does something here called a ' cameltoe slide', which entails oiling up the stud's cock as the femme part her pussy lips onto said cock, and proceeds to slide her split lips up and down her man's shaft. Trust me, it's very sexy. I liked Randi's scene here the most....her natural bod is just BANGIN', and seeing buff Tommy Gunn pound away at it was very cool. Besides the sexy 'slide', my fave part is the end where TG comes all over a mirrored wall, and Randi licks all his goo off of the glass, swallowing it, and rubbing it on her toned, tanned bod.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed)
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Christy Lee, Jules Van Saint, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Vincent Vega, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/14/2006
Baby Face 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face 2 boasts "a treasure trove of teeny tiny twats" and "100 percent fresh young faces." -- well, fresh and young as far as the women are concerned-- Six sex scenes include Jules Van Saint, Christy Lee, Porsha Blaze, Alex Divine, Hollie Stevens with experienced cocksmen Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Vincent Vega and Billy Glide along for the ride.
   read the review
Boxcover for Foot Job (Bad Seed)
Foot Job (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Alexis Malone, Nicole Brazzle, Syd Mischief, Haley Paige
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/27/2006
Foot Job (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Overview Ah feet. I love to see a beautiful woman's foot get some lovin', and a man's cock get lovin' from a woman's foot as well ! Some cute babes here, Haley Paige, Nicole Brazzle, but how's the foot fetishist gonna dig this ? Let's see. What I Liked Nicole Brazzle's scene was sexy. She rubbed her feet all over Billy Glide's big dick to kick things off, I think he liked it cuz he spent the rest of the fucking Nicole silly. Especially cool was seeing him jackhammer Nicole's pussy in pile driver.This beeing a foot flick, Billy does his part and fucks Nicole's purty feet, giving them a coating of come cream, which Nicole promptly and happily licks off her feetsies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/24/2006
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes, all of which follow the same basic script. The script works pretty well and the pacing is just about right. There is quite a bit of boob bouncing and other titty goodness in this movie, but does suffer from a few annoyances, such as a visible set and the director being heard on camera. The haning udders of Carmen aren't to be missed, and who can refuse the sweet smile of Luccia? If you like boobs to be bouncing, jiggling, hanging, and otherwise moving about, this feature won't disappoint.
   read the review
review on  

Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed)
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Melanie, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Alicia Rhodes, Gia Jordan, Roxy Jezel, Victoria Sin, Harmony Rose
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 1/22/2006
Yummy In My Tummy (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Nipples and lingerie. You likey? Thats the theme here, along with every girl swallowing a vanilla man shake.Cool. Best pointy eraser nips? A tie between Gia Jordan and Victoria Sin, damn those girls are blessed! Great camera/angle/close ups really stick 'em in your face.Hot. Lingerie? Yeah, all but Melanie. Best? Mmmm, Gia's baby blue was real sexy, but Harmony's pink teddy w/black stocking was just gorgeous. Honorable mention: Roxy Jezel's ass-high fishnets. Fave sex scene here? Hmm, Alicia Rhodes does the only anal, and also has the only tit-fucking action here. Harmony looked tremendous being doggy fucked, her big tits swaying from side to side. Victoria Sin and her wonder nips were truly boner inducing too, but, there can only be 1 'best scene'. The winnah, Gia Jordan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed)
Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed) 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Nadia Nyce, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/23/2005
Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the worst anal movies I've watched in recent memory. The girls do a good job, but the camera work is average at best, the editing is poor, and Brett Maverick seems to have no clue that the viewer wants to see the girls take it in the ass rather than listening to him talk. The technical aspects are weak, and although there are some extras, there's nothing really special here. Pass this one by.
   read the review
review on  

Ass Pumpers suffers from what I call NDS, New Director Syndrome. Brett Maverick tries his hardest to ruin what could have been a decent flick by putting himself ahead of the talent. We do not watch porn to hear some kid repeating, Look at that! hundreds of times as he showcases (and fondles) the girls butts. Hey, Brett, weve seen butts before; show us some action. The talent tries hard to make up for the poor direction. But, in the end (so to speak), the lack of heat in the performers is evident and too difficult to overcome. Maverick insists on having the camera pointed in one position for way too long (usually at the dicks as they plunged into various orifices) and not showing the rest of the girls bodies or faces.
   read the review
review on  

Ass Pumpers Studio: Bad Seed Director: Brett Maverick Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:58 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:20:04) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Kody Coxx (Honey) Naudia Nyce Nicki Hunter Lauren Phoenix Jassie James Themes: Anal Bad Seed is a new company that spun off from Adam & Eve somehow. Their claim to fame is that they are the first porn studio to have a mascot. It's a smiling sperm with a spiked collar- let's call him Spermy. The mascot is probably the coolest thing about Bad Seed, at least from what I've seen so far. Their first release "Big Gulps," which I reviewed as well, left a lot to be desired. The girls were hot but the sex was rather mechanical and clinical. I have much higher hopes for this anal-themed movie with the anal all-stars Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, and Lauren Phoenix all lined up to get their backdoors explored. Scene 1: Kody Coxx (Honey) and some guy Kody Coxx I know better as "Honey" from Diabolic's "Lewd Conduct 17." She's always been a favorite so I'll have to remember her name change.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Face (Bad Seed)
Baby Face (Bad Seed) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Jassie, Gen Padova, Kayla Marie, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Barbi Buckxxx
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 8/12/2005
Baby Face (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Baby Face is something like the 12th flick to bear this title, but it may the best of the lot. Once the talking stops and the action begins, this is quality porn with cute girls and hard sex. Ill vent on the negatives first and get them out of the way. Director Brett Maverick is new to the jizz biz, but if he ever wants to get old and famous, hes going to have to learn that we dont watch porn to hear him ask juvenile, inane questions during the interviews that precede each scene. Heres an example: Brett: How old are you? Girl: 19. Brett: Wow, have you been 19 all your life? Brett, you make good action flicks. Concentrate on the sex and shut up. You are not an interviewer. End of rant. Most of the girls give excellent performances, although a couple (Barbie Bucxxx and Nikki Hunter) dont sport anything close to baby faces. Not that theyre old and unattractive.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Studio