Reviews of Brett Brando Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 2
Dirty Masseur 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Alexis Ford, Bill Bailey, Aleksa Nicole, Leilani Leeane, Holly Taylor
Studio: Brazzers

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/18/2012
Dirty Masseur 2 reviews:
review on  

"Dirty Massuer 2" from Brazzers is very fun to watch, the first two scenes will make the grade for the whole movie being the third a very close one due to the good sex and better finale, two more and a bonus scene are the complete product.
   read the review
review on  

After a hard day at work or home, sometimes a person just has to relax. One way to relax is with a message, only here, the recipients (such the busty Jayden Jaymes and Alexis Ford) could also use a good lay. So when the ladies get their private parts messaged, they blow off more than just some stress.
   read the review
Boxcover for One Night In the Valley (Brazzers)
One Night In the Valley (Brazzers) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Madison Ivy, Kagney Linn Karter, Kortney Kane, Xander Corvus
Studio: Brazzers

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/4/2012
One Night In the Valley (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Now what do we have here? Brazzers presents a story of murder most foul and pussy pounding that makes some babes (including Kagney Linn Karter, Alexis Texas, and Madison Ivy) howl.. Or in other words, a whodoneit that is also a who-got-done.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very well done feature / series from Brazzers. The story moves along at a very nice pace with the sex fitting into it quite nicely with solid performances from the cast all around. The sex isn't afraid to get a bit dark in places, and matches the story to make the movie all the better. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the overall DVD for extras. Although it does have a few minor flaws, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the review
review on  

Brazzers departs from their usual formula and presents a full length feature clocking in at 3 hours and 42 minutes. They have assembled a top notch cast including Kortney Kane, Alexis Texas, Madison Ivy and Kagney Linn Karter. The story is about the murder of a stripper, played by Kagney. Most of the movie is told in flashbacks as the police interrogate witnesses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 10
Naughty Bookworms 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Lexi Belle, Mindy Main, Riley Evans, Eve Nicholson, Nico Elise, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 1/28/2008
Naughty Bookworms 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bookworms 10 brings us five new scenes of girls playing at being college students taking on their "professors" in classroom and office settings. The two MFF scenes here are my picks for best of the disc.
   read the review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 3
Muy Caliente 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Sativa Rose, Sienna West, Sarah Jessie, Marissa Mendoza, Sophia Lomeli
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/10/2007
Muy Caliente 3 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's third installment of their Latin-themed Muy Caliente series, a.k.a. Muy Caliente 3, features a few well-known Latina lovelies, such as Daisy Marie and Sativa Rose, and new starlets, such as Sienna West and Sophia Lomeli. It is an interesting bunch of scenes, with POV, teacher-student fantasies, etc., and for a few of the scenes there is only a brief amount of dialog before getting down to sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 8
Diary of a MILF 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Soleil, Penny Porsche, Puma Swede, Kayla Synz, Sienna West, Brooke Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/3/2007
Diary of a MILF 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a release reeking of wasted potential. The scenes have nice chemistry and enjoyable setups, leaving all of them nicely satisfying sexually. Sadly, they also all go on too long and feel like they could easily be trimmed down. The DVD continues to slide down by having no extras and very poor video quality. With a little care this could be a fairly highly recommended DVD, but instead it ends up being a why bother? DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 6
Neighbor Affair 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Randi Wright, James Deen, Austin Kincaid, Alex Gonz, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx, Eden Degarden
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/12/2007
Neighbor Affair 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice Naughty America release. The setups are a lot of fun, and the sex has plenty of chemistry with the cast always looking like they're having a great time. There also isn't a single scene that even gets down to the pretty good level. The technical aspects, however, are weak with some noticeable pixelation to the video and an audio balance that fluctuates a bit. There's also no effort put into the extras and authoring that's on the weak side. This could have been a great release with a bit of effort and care, but instead it's just a pretty good one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Nanny 3
Diary Of a Nanny 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Gia Marley, Gia Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/5/2007
Diary Of a Nanny 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a previously unexplored Naught America series for me, having enjoyed many NA productions I am looking forward to this movie as we have a scene featuring everybody's favourite naturals making an appearance with Gianna. There are also a couple of threesome scenes so lets see how the action turns out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Naughty America University 4
Fast Times at Naughty America University 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Alexis Love, McKenzee Miles, Ashley Jensen, Paige Love, Jaelyn Fox, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Fast Times at Naughty America University 4 reviews:
review on  

The sex is relatively light fare, with only the most minimal set-ups are at work here to establish the sex scenes. It is pretty well shot and the final three scenes picked up in energy a lot from the first two, and make this a decent pick up for those looking for relatively tame all sex material with younger girls in college girl set-ups.
   read the review
review on  

Naughty America goes back to college for this series, and wraps most of the movie around a fundraiser to put a condom machine next to the soda machine. The setups are nice and light throughout the movie, and the sex works well with a softer couples feel that also works well due to some nice chemistry, energy, and vocals. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a couple minor problems, and as usual with Naughty America, there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent little release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 9
Naughty Office 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Will Powers, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon, Ariel Alexus, Micah Moore, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/24/2007
Naughty Office 9 reviews:
review on  

Working in an office one understands the fantasy of enjoying some office fucking. It always reminds me of the time when I as a young office junior many years ago I got the chance to look up one of my colleagues mini skirts as she stood on my desk to put some Christmas decorations up,only to be greeted by the sight of a naked vagina peeping back at me. Well such memories stay with you for a long time ad an experience of sex in the office with colleagues must stay in some guy's memories forever. However these scenes are acted out for those of us who never got the chance to have so much fun, and I always enjoy watching sexy girls wearing business wear getting fucked over the desk doggy style. There are five scenes, including three threesomes, doubling the fun. I hope these girls can play out my fantasies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of A MILF 7
Diary Of A MILF 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Ava Devine, Harmony Bliss, Puma Swede, Ava Lauren, Calliste
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/17/2007
Diary Of A MILF 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The scenes don't try to reinvent porn by any means, but they consistently start out with nice lead-ins that let a little chemistry develop and then move through some decent passionate sex. Unlike most Naughty America releases you get a pair of threesomes here, and they both have such a fun vibe to them that I can't think of them as ruining the couples feeling that Naughty America does so well. The scenes are pretty consistent with none of the scenes coming out far ahead or behind of the others, but fans of Maya Divine will want to check this out for a very nicely done and sadly, all too rare scene from her. Sadly, the technical aspects are continuing to disappoint from Naughty America and there aren't any extras yet. This is a decent DVD that could have used a touch more overall effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 11
My First Sex Teacher 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Tyann Mason, Sarah Jessie, Kitty Caulfield, Lisa DeMarco, Lichelle Marie
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/10/2007
My First Sex Teacher 11 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns to it's leading teacher themed series with nice results. There's good chemistry in the scenes, and the ladies are nice looking as well as pretty fresh. The setups are far from new but work due to the cast having fun with them. I think Trina Michaels scene with Lachelle and James Deen was my favorite, but there really wasn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are pretty average due to some minor obvious flaws and sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a pretty average DVD that really could have used a couple extras and a little minor cleaning up on the technical aspects.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 9
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Jack Venice, Paulina James, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Vandella, Mariah Milano
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/3/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

This has been Naughty America's best series, in my opinion, and the ninth installment does nothing to change that. The scenes are light and fun, and the movie mixes up the action very nicely. Brooke Banner really shines here in her scene with Alex Sanders, and Mariah Milano, Rachel Roxxx, and Rachel Starr's taking on Billy Glyde is just as enjoyable. Sadly the video is on the weak side, which is nothing unusual for Naughty America lately, and once again there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie, and with a little more effort it could have been a great DVD as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 10
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Linda Roberts, Kristal Summers, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Jillian Foxxx, Dane Cross, Isadora, Calliste, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/27/2007
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a release fans of mature women might want to take notice of. Unlike so many other MILF titles, Naughty America actually goes with women who look like they're old enough to have children as old as the guys rather than going with the cop-out of daddy married a twenty year old babe. The setups are fun and have a bit of variety, but some of the performances from the ladies fall a little short and hold the action back to being solidly above the average level overall but not past it. The technical aspects are also average at best with some very noticeable video flaws while no effort is put into the extras. There's some good stuff here in the movie, but also a bit that holds the overall DVD back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 2
Diary Of A Nanny 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Roxy Jezel, Sunny Lane, Crissy Moon, Kayla Synz, Niki Dominick
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/13/2007
Diary Of A Nanny 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite a ripe & ready cast of stalwarts, heavy hitters, and sure-fire guarantees, I just couldn't be more disappointed with the results turned in on this disc. Maybe I was just expecting more, or maybe my threshold for previous insanities featuring Roxy, Sunny, and Kimberly elsewhere (in a higher quality form) just tainted my mood. Still, if you can find it for a few bucks, its nice to have around. Would I lend it to my best friends? Probably not. Can nanny porn be good? Of course it can! Just not quite here, not quite yet.
   read the review
review on  

Naughty America puts out another fun and light release here, this time focusing on nannies. Roxy Jezel and Sunny Lane start this one off with two great scenes taking on Tommy Gunn before Kayla Synz and Jack Lawrence decide to play with nanny Niki Dominick to close things out for the best scenes, while Crissy Moon's scene had a bit of an off feeling. I'm sure Kimberly Kane fans will enjoy her scene here, although not caring much for her I couldn't get into it. The technical aspects are a bit weak here once again, and as usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras. The three scenes are enough reason to check this one out, and the overall spirit continues to make me a fan of Naughty America. If you're interested in this one, give it a spin.
   read the review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America)
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Persia, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Jenae Kae
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/6/2007
Muy Caliente 2 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente! is spanish for "Very Hot!". If you didn't already know that, don't feel bad! Volume 2 is here to help!
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian 1 on 1 3
Asian 1 on 1 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Lielani
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/30/2007
Asian 1 on 1 3 reviews:
review on  

Having viewed the first installment of this series, I know what to expect, with some sexy Asian girls being fucked nicely from an almost POV viewpoint is some nice straightforward one on one sex. The third installment in the volume promises much the same, although I hope it will be extremely enjoyable!!
   read the review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 6
American Daydreams 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Carly Parker, Austin Kincaid, Holly Morgan, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Kelly Kline, Mindy Main, Mikey Butders
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/23/2007
American Daydreams 6 reviews:
review on  

Daydreams can be a wonderful thing, especially when they're about sex. Naughty America seems to know that too as they've been a very fun movie around it. Carly Parker as a super hero, Kelly Kline having porn star fantasies, Mindy Main with somebody to do her gardening as well as working on her bush along with Holly Morgan and Austin Kincaid getting a little fantasy action from their guys. The setups are all as fun as the sex, and the sex stays easy to relate to rather than going over the top. The technical aspects are a bit weak and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras, but one can see things starting to change with Naughty America with some very nice effort put into the main menu. If you want something fun and on the light side, this is a great DVD to pick up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty America 4 Her 2
Naughty America 4 Her 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Carmella Bing, Aubrey Addams, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/16/2007
Naughty America 4 Her 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America returns with another compilation with scenes hand picked by their ladies. Once again the ladies choose very well, as the scenes are all a lot of fun with plenty of chemistry. Not only isn't there a bad scene here, but the consistency is also remarkable with no scene really coming out above or below the others. The technical aspects are pretty average, and as usual with Naughty America, the effort towards the overall DVD is sorely lacking (including letting the viewer know where the scenes come from or giving credit to any of the guys). If you're curious about Naughty America or looking for something light and fun with plenty of chemistry, this one's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 10
My First Sex Teacher 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Summer Storm, Kris Slater, India Summer, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Katrina Isis, Christina Noir, Johnny Sins, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/9/2007
My First Sex Teacher 10 reviews:
review on  

When I was a lad, I dreamed of being the lucky guy who would catch a teacher shagging or up to some sort of high jinks. Unfortunately it never happened, but the My First Sex Teacher series has given me the consolation in that I wasn't the only pervert to have such thoughts! I have seen some of the earlier editions of this series and enjoyed them all, as it seems to be one of Naughty America's strongest lines, so hopefully this one will also be another well received title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 8
Naughty Book Worms 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Matt Bixel, Christina Agave, Ram, Lorena Sanchez, McKenzee Miles, Reagan Maddux, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 7/2/2007
Naughty Book Worms 8 reviews:
review on  

Volume 8 of the schoolgirl series from Naughty America. This usually features good role plays and hot young babes, so this should be another good one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Flipside 1
Naughty Flipside 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Pinky Lee, Dana DeArmond, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/25/2007
Naughty Flipside 1 reviews:
review on  

Bad-ass babes doing bad, sexy things . Tuff chicks on hand include: Sasha Grey, Dana De Armond, & Satine Phoenix . Good irreverent vibe/feel to this disk....sex is very good as well. Different is.....good .
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 8
Naughty Office 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, August, Ben English, Mia Rose, Austin Kincaid, Kris Roc, Audrey Bitoni, Jeremy Holmes, Rachel Roxxx, Charles Dera
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/25/2007
Naughty Office 8 reviews:
review on  

I have seen a couple of the Naughty Office features before and really enjoyed them. Of course, I work in an office, so I guess when I was a single guy I always hoped that maybe one day some sexy girl in one of the offices would take a liking to me and fuck my brains out on my desk. Alas, it never happened, and it won't now, as my days of singledom are over! I just wonder how these office girls will fare in this film.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 8
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Cheyne Collins, Kurt Lockwood, Jenni Lee, Derrick Pierce, Nikki Grind, Naomi Cruise, Bianca Dagger, Alexis Texas
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/18/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 8 reviews:
review on  

Yes, I know that Naughty America is a bit weak on the technical aspects and puts absolutely no effort into their extras. This one's good enough to put that aside and check out. The scenes all have fun setups that most everybody can relate to (are you telling me you never wanted to get busy with one of your sibling's friends or bump uglies with the brother or sister of one of your friends?) along with great chemistry. Bianca and Nikki's scenes are the weaker of the scenes here, but still end up as good scenes, while Jenni, Naomi, and Alexis knock their scenes out of the park. If you want sex trying to see how nasty it can get or girls seeing how young they can look or act this might not be for you, but for anybody else, check this one out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 6
Diary of a MILF 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Wylde, Demi Delia, Elle Cee, T.J. Powers, Shayna Storm
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/28/2007
Diary of a MILF 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has a good reputation for producing some fine dvds featuring more mature women, I have see some of the My Friend's Hot Mom line and enjoyed them, and hope that the Diary of a MILF series will also live up to expectations.
   read the review
Boxcover for In Thru the Backdoor 1 (Naughty America)
In Thru the Backdoor 1 (Naughty America) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ava Devine, Eve Laurence, Trinity Post, Annie Cruz, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/28/2007
In Thru the Backdoor 1 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little couples friendly anal release. Each scene has a little story to get things started, and there's nice chemistry in each scene. Trinity Post and Ava Devine easily turn out the best scenes here, while Annie Cruz is the only to deliver the all anal scene that the cover portrays as the movie being filled with. That said, there isn't a dud in the bunch sexually even though the extras come up short with no effort whatsoever. This is a good little anal movie on a DVD that could have used a lot more effort.
   read the review
review on  

Fun, active anal action with humorous setups from a diverse cast, well staged, shot and lit.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Studio