Reviews of Bobby Manila Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 69 of 69 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold
Mom's Cuckold 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Tori Black, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Nathan, Julius Ceazher, Claudia Valentine, Crista Moore, Ami Emerson, Persia Pele
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/1/2009
Mom's Cuckold reviews:
review on  

Moms Cuckold Reality Junkies / Mile High 2009 Directed by : Bobby Manila Starring, in order of appreance : Scene 1 = Crista Moore & Billy Banks Scene 2 = Ami Emerson & Tyler Knight Scene 3 = Claudia Valentine & Nathan Threat Scene 4 = Persia Pele & Justin Long Scene 5 = Tori Black & Julius Ceazher Scene 1 : Crista Moore & Billy Banks The scene opens in a kitchen with Crista pouring her hubby a cup of coffee. She serves her husband his coffee as he sits at the kitchen table working away on his laptop. She asks how its going & he begins to tell her how swamped he is. She then asks him what time he will be leaving for work & she is not very happy with his reply. She complains that they never have time to fuck anymore & that she needs more than just a nice house & material things. Hubby then asks her what he is supposed to do about there lack of a sex life since he has to work all of the time. Crista grins & uses his laptop to show him something shes been checking out recently. She logs on to a website & when the page pops up, hubby is shocked at what he sees.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos 2
Bangin' White Hos 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Erin Moore, Miles Malone, Haley Scott, Dick James, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Jean Claude Batiste, Slimm Dogg, King Wowie
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/1/2006
Bangin' White Hos 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie for the White Guy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
   read the review
review on  

Black Pie for the White Guy Produced 02/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 143 minutes Directed by: Bobby Manila Starring: Jenna Brooks, Dena Caly, Shi Reeves, Arial Alexus, Beauty, Andrew Andrestti, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Pie for the White Guy features five interracial scenes that end with a white guy depositing his load of semen in the pussy or ass of a black chick. Well for the most part that's true.. A few of the men appear to cum both inside and outside of the girl. Derrick Pierce in the opening scene with Jenna Brooks definitely cums outside on her pussy and asshole, but I'm not sure if he also cums inside of Jenna's ass, which he was fucking just before ejaculating on her. Now Van Damage with Shi Reeves and one of the dudes with Beauty cum inside and on the outside of the girls pussy. The five girls are all very sexy and attractive women. Most wear fishnet as part of their sexy outfits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/20/2006
Bangin' White Hos reviews:
review on  

Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2Wice as Nice
2Wice as Nice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Lacie Heart, Jenna Presley, Franchezca Valentina
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/7/2006
2Wice as Nice reviews:
review on  

2wice as Nice is a standard b/g/g line from Bobby Manila. Monica Breeze, Aaralyn Barra, and Trent Tesero Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, and Kurt Lockwood Jenna Presley, Lacie Heart, and Tommy Gunn Angela Stone, Jenavieve Jolie, and Tommy Gunn Franchezca Valentina, Dakota Cameron, and Kurt Lockwood The scenes all end in cum swapping between the girls. It seems like the movie might have been shot in one house because the couches seem to match a colourful theme. The scenes are shot with even lighting which I prefer. Sierra and Joanna's scene with Kurt has him playing an Ovation guitar at the beginning while the girls make out. Not that you can hear him play that piece of plastic shit, he just tries to look non-chalant with these two hot girls around. I believe this was the first time I've seen these girls not do an anal scene which surprised me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/1/2006
Gang Bang Darlings 4 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the review
review on  

I haven't watched a DVSX movie in a while and am not really into gangbangs but I dig all 3 girls featured in this Bobby Manila movie. Kelly Wells (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Kurt Lockwood & Brad Baldwin) Stacy Thorn (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Andrew Andretti, Billy Banks, and Sergio Escoto) Haley Scott (a, dp), Brad Baldwin, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Fender, and Richard Kline As you can see by the numbers, this movie isn't along the lines of Anabolic or RLD's gangbangs so you don't have a lot of guys waiting in line to get a shot at the girl. Kelly Wells probably had the strongest scene while Haley's skin seems a little bleached from the light shining onto her face especially during the blowjobs. The biggest surprise is the appearance of Kurt Lockwood in two of the scenes. I don't think I've ever seen Kurt in even a b/b/g scene much less a scene where he has to share the girl with at least 3 other guys.
   read the review
review on  

Here fans we have 3 young ladies who all like to experience just a little bit more in their dick diet taking on several cocks each in this gangbang setting. You have some cute young girls here with Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, and Haley Scott but I was real surprised to see Kurt Lockwoods name in the cast of males used as I don't recall ever seeing him sharing screen time with anyone other than himself and females. The scene order goes Kelly, Staci, and then Haley for those interested. Kelly fuck'n Wells: Getting right to it we have this sexy fireball of a performer. Bobby lets the camera go all over this young girls bod with several teasing glances from Kelly's hypnotic eyes. As the scene gets underway we have Kelly bound slightly and Kurt Lockwood has some fun playing with her, doing several hard slaps to her ass. It is so funny too as I was just in that house a week ago today watching a scene, the stained glass doors Kurt places Kelly in front of are very familiar to most porn viewers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 3
Fine Ass Bitches 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/28/2006
Fine Ass Bitches 3 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 15
Double Parked 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Kamil Klein, Dennis, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Carmelita, Alicia Angel, Frenzy J.J.
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/7/2006
Double Parked 15 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out this popular series and you'll notice by the title the girls all take on two cocks. Among the girls that you'll get to see are Hillary Scott and Holly Wellin. Those two make this at least worth a rental, then add in the strong technical aspects which I associate with DVSX products and I'm pretty confident slipping this one into the player. Alicia Angel: Ok time to get this party started and starting with the orange tinted tease segment that I've seen for awhile now the girl reveals her body to us and after about a minute the regular picture kicks in and you get a bit more tease with Alicia. This also involves some toy usage, at least there's some fine bootie footage as she's using the plastic on her ass. We soon have the two dicks in on the fun and Alicia gets right in between Anthony Hardwood and Brett Rockman with their cocks slipping into her mouth smoothly. Good focus on Alicia's face as the cocks get their attention. You then have Brett getting behind to sample her ass a bit before slipping into her pussy with his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 13
Teen Sensations 13 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Martin, Patrick, Harry, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Alisson, Michelle Sweet, Sandra Kalerman, Ginger Taylor
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Teen Sensations 13 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #13 is a solid addition to this popular series. It features cute, young girls getting fucked hard without too much abuse by the guys. There is no anal sex in this volume (despite a claim on the box cover to the contrary) and all the girls take facials. Three of the girls are Euros, including blonde leadoff hitter Vanessa. This pigtailed Czech is hot and knows it. Using broken English, she manages to tell us how horny she is and how good shes going to fuck her guy. She doesnt disappoint and they have a steamy session. Ginger Taylor has reddish brown hair. She hooks up with Talon for a volcanic romp spoiled only by her closed mouth facial. Blonde Sandra Kalerman has her hair braided. This Euro has a great, natural, lithe body. She also knows her way around a dick and gives a great blowjob to her fellow. She closes her mouth for the pop shot, but applies loving PCH afterward. Alisson is another pigtailed Euro blonde. Smallish tits and a tight ass look very good on her.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new batch of teens though Faith in the cast has been around for a bit of time but she's still a teen! This title had some cute young girls in it led by Vanessa who is from the Czech Republic and I think she had the sexiest body of all the girls. Bobby gives good coverage in each scene on these young girls with the sex being solid though no anal as I recall. If that's a big deal to you then you'll definitely want to skip this one. Some good mixture of closeups and I always enjoy seeing up close a hot chick sucking cock so Bobby gives you plenty of those shots. The pops for the most part are straight facials with Alisson receiving the best one I think. The extras for this one consist of some BTS interviews, solo scenes for each girl also, and you have a photo gallery to check out and there are trailers for other DVSX releases. Not a bad dvd by any stretch but I've seen so many this past year and this one is worth a rental but nothing really jumped out to me as awesome.
   read the review
Boxcover for Violate Every Hole
Violate Every Hole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Violate Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches 2
Fine Ass Bitches 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Simone Style, Monica Lion
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/13/2005
Fine Ass Bitches 2 reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
   read the review
review on  

The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 5
Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Wells, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nadia Hilton, Mia Bangs
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/29/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another chance to watch some fairly young girls take some dick in their bodies! Starlets to look out for in this one are Tiffany Rayne, Mia Bangg, and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. The scenes follow pretty similar patterns with some brief tease, maybe some toy usage then the girls get to suck on one or two cocks as each scene was a little different in that area. Tiffany and Mia probably had the best bodies I got to see in this one. I just love Tiffany's entire package starting with that superb body and then she brings to her scenes a healthy sexual appetite and some good energy too. Mia Bangg just has a slightly bigger body than Tiffany, mostly in the tits dept. as both young ladies have ample backsides of which I could gaze on all day and there is plenty of ass footage for both girls. Kelly Fuck'n Wells is a whole different animal! This girl just lives and loves to fuck as many cocks I think as she can humanly fit into her body.
   read the review
Boxcover for Freak Nasty
Freak Nasty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Stacey Sweet, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Brock Adams, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Chyanne Jacobs, Krystal Wett, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Julius Ceazher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/15/2005
Freak Nasty reviews:
review on  

Prologue The women in this release by DVSX include big favorites Jada Fire and Ice LaFox. Jada is the embodiment of the title and Ice is just flat out sexy. Of the rest of the cast, I'm familiar with Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Chyanne Jacobs and Stacy Sweet. A pretty good mix of fine women. The director, Bobby Manila, seems to be all over the industry recently, shooting for several different companies. I'll be interested in what everyone brings to this production and if the girls all get freaky and/or nasty. Jada Fire and Angel Eyes are dancing side by side and doing some strip tease. Jada is freak/nasty personified as she shows off her pancake areolae. Angel is gorgeous and thick. They shake their more than ample rumps in our faces and rub up on each other. A kiss goodbye and we go to Devlin Weed sitting at a piano and showing a modicum of musical skill. The girls walk in on him and it isn't long before he's too distracted to continue. He goes after Jada's tits first with Angel baring hers and helping.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 14
Double Parked 14 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Mia Bangg, Taryn Thomas, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Slimm Dawg, Staci Thorn, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/27/2005
Double Parked 14 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 14 Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Some amusing BTS stuff with Staci Thorn, as the guys try (and fail) to DP her, then the shower scene. Followed by some small talk with helium-voiced covergirl Jamie Elle where they mention that she's all-natural (which I thought was odd, since her breasts look "too good to be true". Some amusing stuff with the other girls as well. One of the most interesting/amusing BTS I've yet seen. 6mins approx. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40ish to 3mins of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots as always from DVSX. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard 3, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11.Funny, the last volume of DP had the exact same trailers.. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have the latest in this series where all the girls take on two cocks thus you're assured of both vaginal and anal fucking in each scene! Now DVSX for me is known for consistently great lighting, crisp pictures, and the solo scenes on their extras portion. If you've seen the series before then you know about the points I already mentioned but let me cover a few scenes I took notice of in this one to give the uninformed something to base a purchase decision on. Mia Bangg: Well the party gets started with this big busty blond. As the picture comes into focus you have Mia coming out what looks to be a red phone booth, the light blue lingerie was very sexy on her. Mia for her part does some seriously good ass shaking, grinding that ass and yes we see her large tits pulled out, shaken, stirred, and well I lost all train of thought watching her show off those boobs! You will notice, though, how crisp the picture is both pulled out and especially on the closeups, truly a cute young girl presented in a good style.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl
Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Alicia Alighatti, Alecktra Blue, Candi Summers
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/25/2005
Spank Me I'm a Bad Girl reviews:
review on  

Describing the action in porn movies is hard work. How many different ways can you describe a blast to the face? Well, ADT reviewers come up with some dandies! Some of my favorites: and his seed soaked her tonsils or he shot rockets of cum and jizzercized the poor girl to the max or what about by the end her face was sopping wet, slippery and shimmering shiny. Suh-weet! Honestly, that facial garbage shouldnt even be legal but I love it so. Okay, I might need a spanking. Or watch a spanking movie. In the past, Ive been pretty happy with the titles that Colossal has put out. As is the norm, the picture quality is very good and so are the girls. Like most fetish releases, the spanking isnt overdone just a little extra over a plain old vanilla porno.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme
Pass the Creme 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dani Woodward, Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Nievez, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/7/2005
Pass the Creme reviews:
review on  

First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
   read the review
review on  

Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the review
review on  

Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fine Ass Bitches
Fine Ass Bitches 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Kris Slater, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mary Anne, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/6/2005
Fine Ass Bitches reviews:
review on  

Fine Ass Bitches Studio: DVSX Category: Gonzo Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Chris Cannon, Delilah Strong, Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Karina Kay, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, Lee Stone, Mary Anne, Shay Sweet, Talon Synopsis Here We go again with another installment of DVSX Fine Ass Bitches and judging by the box cover with Haley Paige, Mrs. Daman (Delilah Strong) and company, we can expect a good hard pounding anal action or at least a good ass shaking adventure, will see....... Scene 1- Haley Paige When was the last time I complaint about any scene that includes the adorable Haley?...
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another quickie review as I see this one's been covered a little already. The cast of girls is top notch led by Karina Kay, Haley Paige, Delilah Strong, and did I mention Shay Sweet was in this. Now that's a name not heard for awhile but Shay's a pro and knows her way around a dick! I'll give you a flavor of a few scenes just to wet your appetite! Haley Paige: This recent ADT newbie gets first scene honors and well anyone who's watched her knows she's got a fabulous body from head to toe highlighted by those amazing tits. Haley is sure to give us a few good squeezes on those puppies and you also get to gaze upon her ass which is a good one. Most of the early tease was in black and white which is ok but I loved it a whole lot more when we went to color. Lee Stone is brought in, riding crop in hand and he does some soft spanking with it to her ass as well as licking that tushy. Haley does a fine job sucking cock and Bobby gives some nice close ups of the action in front and behind where Lee's busy getting that ass/ pussy ready.
   read the review
review on  

My first look at a Bobby Manila video for DVSX, every scene begins with a black and white tease by the girl before switching to colour for the main scene. Looking at the box covers indeed shows us that these are some fine ass bitches. Haley Paige: Hailey Page is paired up with crooked schlonged Lee Stone who flails her lightly on the ass with a uhhh flail. Haley shows she can go deep on the crook orally but he pushes her head down as he tries to get her to go deeper. A couple of vaginal positions before the crook is introduced into Haley's ass. Direct ATM. I think the cumshot was supposed to be on her ass while she's in doggy but it was so weak that it just dribbled onto her pussy lips. Shay Sweet: Wow, I haven't seen Shay on video since the 90s and before her boob job. I never got to see her contract work over at Sin City but it looks like those implants have aged well. She sports some tattoos I don't remember from before on her right arm and on the small of her back.
   read the review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bros & White Ho's
Black Bros & White Ho's 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Banks, Bishop, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Bianca Pureheart, Madison Monroe, Lain, Lain Oi, Maximus & Felix, Staci Thorn, Maximus
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/17/2004
Black Bros & White Ho's reviews:
review on  

This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
   read the review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Studio