Porn Directors  >  Movies directed by Bishop  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Bishop Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for She's The One (Wicked Pictures)
She's The One (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richie, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Alec Knight, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Carolyn Reese, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's The One (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice romantic release. Lexi Belle and Xander Corvus are every bit as solid as one would expect as the leads, and have a very nice supporting cast to round things out. Bishop does a very nice job both writing and directing the release, and brings in a great romantic feel that's often strengthened by the technical aspects. Add in some nice care towards the extras and you have a winner of a couples release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Scary Movie
Black Scary Movie 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Bella Moretti, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Jade Nacole, Chilly Chill
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 3/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Scary Movie reviews:
review on  

Rent this one before you buy it. It's not a comedy, as the cover would make it appear, and the suspense factor leaves a bit to be desired. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly for a two DVD set there isn't much effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad release, but it's a disappointment for what I think many will be expecting.
   read the review
review on  

Another parody offering, this one paying tribute to the classic Scary Movie. West Coast has compiled a nice cast of sexy black actresses including Skin Diamond, Misty Stone and Rihanna Rimes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Romance: Color of Love
Black Romance: Color of Love 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Lucas Stone, Bethany Benz, Skin Diamond, Rihanna Rimes, Leilani Leeane
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Romance: Color of Love reviews:
review on  

Bishop directs 5 black couples in 5 scenes for THE COLOR OF LOVE (2012) that's part of West Coast Productions' Black Romance line of DVDs.
   read the review
review on  

If you want romantic all black action, this one's well worth picking up. Bishop does a great job with the romantic setups, and there's great chemistry through the cast. The technical aspects are extras also show some very nice effort to round out the DVD. This is a very nice release that has me looking forward to more from West Coast Productions' Black Romance line.
   read the review
review on  

West Coast presents an adult feature geared towards couples. As a male perv, I can appreciate any collection that features gorgeous babes like Bethany Benz, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeanne, Misty Stone and Rihanna Rimes. Iím hoping this DVD combines the best of both worlds!
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gang, The
Baby Sitters Gang, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Taylor, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Ashli Orion, Tara Lynn Foxx, Lily LaBeau, Jessi Palmer, Nadia Noel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Sitters Gang, The reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little barely legal interracial feature. Jessi Palmer does a great job leading the cast both in fucking and acting, and is very nicely joined by Ashli Orion, Lily LaBeau, and Tara Lynn Foxx as well as Nadia Noel and Courtney Taylor. The technical aspects are pretty good but the editing and some of the camera work can be a bit sloppy. The extras show some nice care with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice little fuck flick.
   read the review
review on  

Jessi Palmer is pimping out her fellow students under the guise of a baby sitting service., whether its Ashli Orion and Lily Labeau giving LT a special birthday present, or a case of Jessi personally taking of business with her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boooty Shop (AfterDark)
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, Ms. Platinum, McKenzie Sweet, Ryanna Sky
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) reviews:
review on  

Sadly, this one hovers around the average mark. While it does a nice job converting the original Beauty Shop into an adult movie, the sex suffers due to the camera work and editing. Misty Stone does a nice job in the lead, and Ryanna Sky helps her in turning out the two best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Office Freaks 5
Office Freaks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Rock The Icon, Stacie Lane, Samone Taylor, Melody Nakai
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Freaks 5 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Mom
Anal Size My Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Darla Crane, L.T., Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Katie Angel, Kasey Grant
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Mom reviews:
review on  

This is another solid West Coast Productions release. The movie is nicely done with fun openings and sex that's filled with chemistry along with plenty of anal action. The technical aspects make it by the average mark, but due suffer due to some murky audio. The extras, however, show some nice effort with a behind the scenes featurette as well as a bonus scene. This is a hot interracial anal release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 2
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, LT, Carla Cox, Sabrina Sweet, Ice Cold, Ashli Orion, Gioia Biel, Amy Brooke
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop, T.B.
Release date: 5/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 4
Blind Sex Dates 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chase Dasani, Jerzi Lynn, Holly Stevens, Giana Taylor, Heather Cook
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 3/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blind Sex Dates 4 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures has released Bishop's BLIND SEX DATES: EPISODE 4 (2008) with a 5 scenes mostly from 2003 and one from 2005.
   read the review
review on  

This is a nicely done release. The sex is a bit amateurish and sometimes leaves a bit to be desired, but that fits with the overall theme and style of the movie. Bishop completely nails the style and theme if late night dating shows once again, and does it so well that it's easy to look past some of the sexual shortcomings of the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras due to a little behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice piece of porn fluff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 8
White Wife Black Cock 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Kylie Worthy, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 8 reviews:
review on  

With Bishop at its helm, Smash lets their cheating wife interracial series run loose in its newest installment. There's plenty of racial humor to start out each scene, and no way a white guy would ever have a chance to make a movie like this because of it. The sex is nicely done with Krystal Jordan, Nina Hartley, Annette Schwarz, Ashley Blue, and Kylie Worthy all turning out hot and consistent scenes. The technical aspects are surprisingly weak for a Smash release, and the extras are also a little light, but the movie itself is so enjoyable that at least the light extras are easy to live with. This might be the funniest interracial release I've ever watched, and the sex ain't bad either.
   read the review
review on  

This was a solid interracial title led by the legend herself Nina Hartley. You have the option here of watching the little intros which set up the scene or you can choose instead to watch just the fucking and the scenes dissolve after the finish of one right into the other which is the approach I did for my review. Good solid fucking with my fave scenes coming from Nina and Krystal as they did a more sensual style bj which appeals more to me. If you like the more forceful bj style then you get two real good scenes from Annette Schwarz and Ashley Blue who is also dp'd in her scene. Worth a look for sure if you're into interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Studio