Porn Directors  >  Movies directed by Bishop  >  Reviews  > Smash Pictures

Reviews of Bishop Smash Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 4
Blind Sex Dates 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chase Dasani, Jerzi Lynn, Holly Stevens, Giana Taylor, Heather Cook
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 3/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blind Sex Dates 4 reviews:
review on  

Smash Pictures has released Bishop's BLIND SEX DATES: EPISODE 4 (2008) with a 5 scenes mostly from 2003 and one from 2005.
   read the review
review on  

This is a nicely done release. The sex is a bit amateurish and sometimes leaves a bit to be desired, but that fits with the overall theme and style of the movie. Bishop completely nails the style and theme if late night dating shows once again, and does it so well that it's easy to look past some of the sexual shortcomings of the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras due to a little behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice piece of porn fluff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 8
White Wife Black Cock 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Kylie Worthy, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 8 reviews:
review on  

With Bishop at its helm, Smash lets their cheating wife interracial series run loose in its newest installment. There's plenty of racial humor to start out each scene, and no way a white guy would ever have a chance to make a movie like this because of it. The sex is nicely done with Krystal Jordan, Nina Hartley, Annette Schwarz, Ashley Blue, and Kylie Worthy all turning out hot and consistent scenes. The technical aspects are surprisingly weak for a Smash release, and the extras are also a little light, but the movie itself is so enjoyable that at least the light extras are easy to live with. This might be the funniest interracial release I've ever watched, and the sex ain't bad either.
   read the review
review on  

This was a solid interracial title led by the legend herself Nina Hartley. You have the option here of watching the little intros which set up the scene or you can choose instead to watch just the fucking and the scenes dissolve after the finish of one right into the other which is the approach I did for my review. Good solid fucking with my fave scenes coming from Nina and Krystal as they did a more sensual style bj which appeals more to me. If you like the more forceful bj style then you get two real good scenes from Annette Schwarz and Ashley Blue who is also dp'd in her scene. Worth a look for sure if you're into interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 1/20/2005
Blind Sex Dates 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: If you are looking for a true slice of reality TV thrown into you porn this is your series. Bishop's Blind Sex Dates takes the "reality dating show meets porn" formula to the next level. The majority of couplings in this disc are either real first timers, or real first timers getting it on with actual porn people. DVD:This has to be the worst authoring of a DVD I have come across in a long time. The motion menus are erratic, and not laid out well. It is hard to navigate and there is a pretty lame chapters set-up. Some more thought would have made this disc much better. Scene 1: Gia, Polo Ok Polo isn't a porn stud. This becomes obvious over the course of the entire scene. Gia, I am not too familiar with but I have seen on boxcovers. She wins me over big time in this scene. Incredibly cute and a great sex appeal.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003, 11 / 03 / 2004, 12 / 15 / 2004, 12 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Keri Sable, Franko del Toro, Tracy, Jesus, Norma, Tylor, Gia, and Polo in sexual roles and Giana Taylor and Bishop in non-sex hosting roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with this series so far. Im going into this one with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a little weaker than the previous installments, but still a very nice change from the typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker here than in previous episodes of Blind Sex Dates. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but a few background noises appear to creep in now and then.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 2
Blind Sex Dates 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Benjamin Bratt, Tiana Lynn, Erin Moore, Donnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/30/2004
Blind Sex Dates 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2004, 4 / 30 / 2004, 7 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Tiana Lynn, Ryan, Erin Moore, Donnie, Michelle, and Sergio (aka Benjamin Brat) in sexual situations and Bishop and Keri Sable in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bishop really impressed me with Blind Sex Dates 1. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations as well! Initial Reaction: It doesnt even come close to suffering from sequelitis! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part. There is a little dubbing, which thankfully doesnt last that long, and a bit thats out of balance during the last scene during the outdoor portion. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 1
Blind Sex Dates 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: McKayla Matthews, Maya Gold, Lani Lei, david crud, grant hamil
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 9/2/2004
Blind Sex Dates 1 reviews:
review on  

My first Smash review, this is a spoof of the series Blind Date. It's one of those shows that you have to stay up really late to watch and even if you did, there was still Conan. Basically the premise of the series was hooking two strangers up. They would go do something during the day, then have dinner, then have some drinks and dance, and if we're lucky, some hot tub action. Sometimes there'd be nookie. Sometimes no. That's what Blind Date Uncensored is about. Since Blind Sex Date is a porn, I'm gonna presume that all of the couples get some at the end. Amanda Roberts & David Crud: Funny. Amanda looks like McKayla Matthews down to the solar belly tattoo. I don't recognise David but he looks like a porn guy with his tattoos. As we get to know more about the participants through reality style interviews, I wonder if these are improvised or if Bishop has a script going.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #52 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Blind Sex Dates" a Bishop Production from Smash Pictures Blind Sex Dates:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bishop Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lani Lei, Maya Gold, Mckayla Matthews, David Crud, Grant Hamil, Rick, Bishop (non-sex), Tianna (non-sex) Release Date: September 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs, 5mins Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS in 1 SCENE - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Tit-Sucking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Body Shot, Internal, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Blind Sex Dates: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Bishop's "Blind Sex Dates" has all the m
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2003, 9 / 24 / 2003, 8 / 29 / 2003 Director: Bishop Cast: Amanda Roberts, David Crud, Marigold (a.k.a Maya), Grant Hamil, Melina Kali, and Rick in sexual roles, and Tianna Lynn and of course Bishop in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent had the best luck with reality styled porn, but Bishop has done some very nice work with Seymore Butts and Smash has really been on a hot streak lately. I have some decent hope here. Initial Reaction: Its far better than I expected or even hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting chemistry and a fun and laid back feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but they actually add to the movie and the realistic feel of it. The video is also nicely done.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)