Reviews of Aurora Snow Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Assploitations 5
Assploitations 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Aurora Snow, Dulce, Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Amber Peach, Seth Dickens, Brooke Haven, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/20/2005
Assploitations 5 reviews:
review on  

Assploitations 5 Studio: Mayhem Director: Aurora Snow Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:22) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Aurora Snow Georgia Peach Brooke Haven Amber Peach Dulce Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Rip Me a New One" Aurora Snow's "Assploitations" series from Mayhem is well popular due in most part to Aurora's good looks and porn appeal. In this fresh release she's assembled a who's-who of market fresh porn talent to get their asses exploited. I'm especially looking forward to seeing Brooke Haven get her ass explored, because I've only ever seen her in vaginal scenes before. Add in the lovely blondes Amber and Georgia Peach and the movie looks promising indeed! Scene 1: Amber Peach and Alex Sanders Amber Peach is a ripe young blonde beauty, fairly new to the porno scene. She frigs herself with a glass dildo before her assploitation starts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 3
Anal Delinquents 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Chris Mountain, Dirty Harry, Victoria Sin, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Bad Bob, Frenchie, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 6/13/2005
Anal Delinquents 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I have always been a huge of Auroras work as a performer. She is the classic, cute, girl next door type but is a nasty performer in front of the camera. This doesnt mean that she can direct of course, but given that she also appeared as a performer and because I had been quite impressed with Mayhems Preview Disc that I had picked up in Vegas, I thought I would take a chance on this title. The plot, or more aptly, the premise for the movie, is that the girls have formed a slut club and are trying to out do each other by fucking as many guys as possible. Unfortunately, their parents have discovered the game and have grounded all of them as a punishment. Fortunately, the girls manage to find and fuck guys despite the curfew much to the chagrin of Aurora. The opening scene features brunette, Veronica Jett, who, despite being grounded, manages to fuck her brothers friend, James Deen. This one on one scene features missionary, cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl and then we cut to spoon anal but the scene finishes a little prematurely with a sprayed facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Chocoholics
Teenage Chocoholics 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Julius, Dwayne Cummings, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett, Mya Monroe
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/19/2005
Teenage Chocoholics reviews:
review on  

Prologue The cast is sitting in a bar gossiping about a mutual friend. Julian St. Jox and Devlin Weed take a crack at them but get blown off unceremoniously. Veronica seems to be channeling Mae West with her dialogue. The guys go back to their pad and they're stewing over the way they were treated while drinking beer. Dev passes out and fantasizes about Veronica dressed in slutwear and finding him attractive. It's only a dream. Keep repeating that. Veronica Jett has the heavy lidded look of a lust bunny and a body that screams "Fuck me!" She invites him into bed and he gets a taste of this sweet little spinner. Weed eats out her little pussy making her hot juices flow. A little rim action and some anal fingering. Veronica pulls his cock out and returns the favor. Some no hands face fucking and Weed telling her to take it deep. He has her set up in doggy, pulls her panties aside and rims her cornhole while she rubs her pussy with a glass dildo.
   read the review
Boxcover for Back 2 Black Retribution
Back 2 Black Retribution 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 3/23/2005
Back 2 Black Retribution reviews:
review on  

Back 2 Black Retribution Directed by: Aurora Snow - Initial Thoughts: Until the last couple of months, It had been a while since I had checked up on Aurora Snow, I really liked her in her Jules Jordan days and her complete anal madness scenes for a lot of Gonzo studios, and then she went contract and kind of faded away from the big release scene, and I just kind of lost track of her, but I recently picked up a couple of her discs including this one, which she performed in, directed, and produced by the way, and she definately still has some of that style and attitude that got her to the top of the heap. This disc is one of those genres that I'm really starting to like, and it's all sex porn, with some setup and role playing themes, they keep it incredibly short and simple in this movie, but it's enough to get the fantasy and entertainment bug going.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assploitations 4
Assploitations 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Lauren Phoenix, Shayna Knight, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Avy Lee Roth, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/22/2005
Assploitations 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie contains 5 hot scenes wich are all worth looking. The first scene shows two pretty girls givin' a guy a pretty hot BJ (DP, Asslicking), pussylicking and some awesome looking action. It ends with a facial cumshot (no swallowing if i remember right). The second scene offers one hot piece of a slut, sucking the dicks of 5 guys, many single and double penetration included. She gets all the cum in her mouth and swallows it. The next scene shows two pretty girls doing a little lesbian stuff and having some hot action with the two guys, wich soon join the little party. The last scene shows the girl of the first scene again, wildly sucking a black dick and becoming penetratd.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 2
Anal Delinquents 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Seth Dickens, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 10/12/2004
Anal Delinquents 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Delinquents #2 is a very good flick from Mayhem and directed by Aurora Snow. It features some very attractive talent and some good, hard (but not abusive) sex. Aurora introduces each vignette, but the audio is terrible here and I could better hear what she had to say. Sophia has streaked brown hair and a nice body. Alex Sanders and Chris Cannon double-team Sophia, giving her the high, hard one in both holes. Theres plenty of A2M and a double facial to end a good scene. In another threeway, brunette Lucy Lee has a lively encounter with Tony Tedeschi and Tony T. Lucy has a cock in her mouth almost the entire scene, as well as in her ass and pussy. She gets DPed and takes two facials. Cute brunette Sarah ONeal romps with Jay Ashley next. This scene isnt quite as hot as I hoped, since Sarah is fantastic eye candy. She reminds me of a young Nici Sterling, but without the huge boobs. Still she takes Jay up her ass and does some A2M. Jay unloads on her eager open mouth after a long jerkoff. Attractive blonde Sandra Mark (billed as Sandra DeMarco) is next.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assploitations 3
Assploitations 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Kris Slater, Trinity James, Luci Thai, LT
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 8/9/2004
Assploitations 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue There are a bevy of beauties lined up to have their butts reamed in this volume of Assploitations. Aurora Snow will be ever present and that makes for a potential blockbuster. On with the show. Trinity James The video starts with Aurora teasing us with her body and little tidbits of what is to come in the opening scene with Trinity James and Jay Ashley. Cut to Trinity bouncing on a trampoline. She introduces herself and then we cut to Trinity playing with herself on a lounge chair. She divests herself of clothing and sucks on a clear jelly dildo before penetrating her pussy. She pries open her ass with both hands before we cut again to a miraculously re-clothed Trinity. Jay shows up and grabs the dildo, shoving it deep down her throat repeatedly. Then his cock gets the same treatment, and then both together. She continues to suck Jay and uses the dildo to open her pussy up. Then Trinity sticks four fingers in there. Jay gives her pussy a hand as well, getting her off and forcing his cock down her throat again.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweet Obscenities
Sweet Obscenities 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Van Damage, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Ashley Long, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Pason
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/14/2004
Sweet Obscenities reviews:
review on  

Prologue Aurora Snow brings us a collection of women regaling us with their fantasies and some smutty talk. A couple of my favorites, Ashley Long and Gia Jordan have scenes and women I've been meaning to look up, Pason and Victoria Givens, round out the cast. Let's see what they have to say for themselves. Pason opens the video giving us some verbal and physical tease, asking if we want to see all the things she's showing us. I think we're all in agreement. Yes! After masturbating to an apparent orgasm, she's joined by Aurora, who interviews her about her fantasies and that leads into her sex scene with Alex Sanders, who's going to grudge fuck Pason. He fondles, smacks and rubs up on a simmering Pason before sticking his tongue in her ass and pussy. He picks her up for a standing 69. He puts her down on the couch with her head hanging over the arm rest to fuck Pason's face. Sitting on the couch, Alex gets more head from Pason, who pulls off her corset, revealing a very tight looking body and her enhanced boobs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents
Anal Delinquents 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Hannah Harper, Sascha, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Lena Juliett
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 5/31/2004
Anal Delinquents reviews:
review on  

  Prologue It's been a long while since I've viewed anything by Aurora Snow. In fact, nothing since she became a Sin City contract girl. Interested in seeing how she's changed, and intrigued by a couple of her co-stars in this volume, I decided to check it out. Let's see what Aurora and friends are up to. Rio Mariah and Aurora Snow We open with an off camera male voice telling Aurora that she's grounded. A pouting Ms. Snow grouses about getting blamed for the things that she does. All she did was get her ass fucked. Right from the start I have to say that Aurora looks better than ever. She seems to have gained a few pounds, making her look healthier, and still looks almost illegal. Her outfit looks like it was designed by Crayola which doesn't hurt the fantasy. This morphs into a tease sequence by Rio Mariah, who strips and plays with herself using a blue double dong. This serves to warm her pussy nicely and she adds a couple of fingers to her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Twist Of Anal, A
Twist Of Anal, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tony T., Aurora Snow, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Dick Delaware, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Midnight Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/20/2004
Twist Of Anal, A reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a film directed by Aurora Snow and this would be my first film seeing her doing so. I wouldnt call myself a fan of hers but I do think she gives a great performance. There are a few ladies lined up for this film however Aurora is in two scenes herself so fans might want to read on Mayhem is a company that has a long line of hard sex videos and I hope that this one will be added to that list. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 01 Minute & 02 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, 2 on 1, Rimming (f/f), Toys, DP, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (assploitations 2, mayhem massacre, mr. pete p.o.v.
   read the review
Boxcover for Assploitations 2
Assploitations 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 2/11/2004
Assploitations 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Assploitations 2 General Summary Theme Anal sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit made to look a little on the trashy side and lots of backdoor mayhem. General Impression An average DVD. You can expect a fairly good cast and plenty of anal sex in all scenes, but the settings are very gloomy (shadows, black leather, chains, skulls) and the sound, camera work and overall production values vary, albeit slightly, from one scene to the next.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis This movie has 5 action packed scenes.  There was a fetish type feel to the movie with one room featuring a large metal cage.  The scenes all features anal since the title of the movie is Assploitations 2.  Theres also a big black dick in each scene though only one features a real big black dick attached to Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Studio