Reviews of Anton Slayer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for ElectroDom
ElectroDom 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Brandy Aniston, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Deviant

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 8/7/2014
ElectroDom reviews:
review on  

Deviant Entertainment presents another BDSM-themed release that has to do with electrical devices. The girls featured in this title are very submissive and enjoy the rough stuff. The electrical devices are fun to play with and the men actually zaps their clits with it. Fun stuff! Maddy O'Reilly, Gabi Paltrova, Alektra Blue and Brandy Aniston are the “victims” who get the fucking of a lifetime!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fem Domination
Fem Domination 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Mia Lelani, Lana Violet, Tia Cyrus, Skin Diamond, Maddy O'Reilly, Cindy Starfall, Alina Li
Studio: Deviant Entertainment

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2014
Fem Domination reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Deviant Entertainment conerns lesbian domination. These babes dress up in fetish garb and do some light BDSM with their partners. This is not your standard adult release but it will be desired by a certain segment of the market. Some of the girls featured in this release are Maddy O'Reilly, Skin Diamond, Eva Angelina and Cindy Starfall.
   read the review
Boxcover for DominAsian
DominAsian 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Lana Violet, Gaia, Logan Pierce, Cindy Starfall, Alina Li
Studio: Deviant Entertainment

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 2/24/2014
DominAsian reviews:
review on  

This is a hot Asian release, although it is a bit on the short side. The sex is on the intense side, and the girls get into it extremely well with Cindy Starfall and Alina Li turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out, and if you're a fan of intense Asian action, quite possibly a worthy purchase as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for LA Lesbians
LA Lesbians 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Daisy Marie, Jana Jordan, Ryan Keely, Madison Ivy, Jayden Cole, Aiden Ashley, Dani Daniels, Adriana Sephora, Spencer Scott
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
LA Lesbians reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release. The setup is light with Spenser Scott talking about her friends, but there's nice chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a solid bonus scene. This is a pretty good release.
   read the review
review on  

A new title from Wicked pictures which actually doesn't feature one Wicked girl in the main title though Kaylani Lei does appear in the bonus scene. There is a story here narrated by Spenser Scott scene to scene about a small group of lesbians living in Los Angeles. We hear how they all came together and you get five good scenes of g/g action which feature no toys used.
   read the review
Boxcover for CFNM: Boss'd Around
CFNM: Boss'd Around 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Sascha, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Dane Cross, Ryder Skye, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Reality Blue Media

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/9/2010
CFNM: Boss'd Around reviews:
review on  

You might have heard of Ace Ventura Pet Detective but step aside as Juelz Ventura Pet My Rectum is what it's all about,all hail the tattooed beauty Miss Ventura... Asa Akira looked incredible, what a sexy woman Asa is and to see her give a blowjob with her expert technique was a real highlight and really erotic to watch. I will pull my banger in her honor tonight,girls like Asa are a dream in porn... Raylene looked great and with those big boobs,she really got into her fucking, I will have dreams about those big tits and nipples of Raylene's. I loved the whole Boss routine and the office attire gets me all the time, I will go back to this movie again it was great.
   read the review
review on  

This title takes us into the office setting but unlike most offices this is where the ladies rule the land and it's the guys who come in and get put in their place and big time by some strong ladies. You have Asa, Juelz, Rachel, Raylene and Ryder all sporting some sexy outfits that are business in nature but we get nice cleavage shown off. The guys and gals here are good with the oral and there's good fucking too leading to pops that largely hit the skirts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Taxi: A Hardcore Parody
Taxi: A Hardcore Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Monique Alexander, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, Kirsten Price, Jenny Hendrix, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 7/6/2010
Taxi: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

Parodies are the current sensation sweeping porn and now its time for the late 70s classic to be skewered. There was only one female cast member in the original sitcom, so they will have to have some guess stars, I would suppose. Evan Stone plays Alex Rieger with Anthony Rosano as Tony Banta, Jack Lawrence as Bobby Wheeler, Kirsten Price as Elaine Nardo and Mick Blue as Latka. Old Man Frady as Jim and Ron Jeremy as Louie have non-sex roles. Eva Angelina As the story starts unfolding, Bobby is pulling a double shift. One of his first rides is with someone who works at a fetish club. She starts coming onto him and Bobby opens her door and leads her out so that they have more room to maneuver. Jack eats her out against the car before Eva drops to her knees to give him a hummer. She gags herself on his gear shift before he fucks her in a standing mish. She also gets pounded in doggie and reverse cowgirl. Eva is as energetic as always and does most of the work.
   read the review
Boxcover for Not Really The Dukes of Hazzard
Not Really The Dukes of Hazzard 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Monique Alexander, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Dane Cross, Alexis Texas, Ryder Skye, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 2/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Really The Dukes of Hazzard reviews:
review on  

Welcome one and all to Hazzard County, yeah the home of those famous Dukes! We get the whole clan here including Cooter, Sheriff Roscoe P. Coltrane and yeah Boss Hogg! The boys aren't the ones in trouble this time as it's Daisy losing her job and then entering a wet t shirt contest to win a little dough. Of course Boss has it rigged for someone else to win and you have some hilarity ensue along with some hot sex!! One fantasy is realized for fans of the show but I'll leave it to you to see that fine work unfold. The General Lee is in the house in full glory but not fully pushed this time-- hopefully next time we'll see those legs really stretched out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 7
Young Latin Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mya Mason, Jenner, Nataly Rosa, Marco Banderas, Emma Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Latin Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

Hustler continues a series featuring lovely and lusty latinas, such as Nataly Rosa and Jaslin Diaz, doing the dirty deed.
   read the review
Boxcover for This Ain't Gilligan's Island XXX
This Ain't Gilligan's Island XXX 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Voodoo, Jason Silver, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Darryl Hanah, Sindee Jennings, Regan Reese, Ryder Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 3/30/2009
This Ain't Gilligan's Island XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we have another porn parody, this time for the popular 60's show Gilligan's Island. Like so often happens on that show, the castaways are joined by potential rescuers this time it turns out to be porn people who find the island and saving some XXX dough in this tough economy the producer has the bright idea to use Gilligan and the gang as scene participants!! You get solid scenes from Anthony Rosano being blown by Regan Reese who later does a good one with Jack Lawrence aka the Professor. Also there's a fine finale with Gilligan hooking up with Ginger and MaryAnne-- this was the best hook up of cast members but you should also enjoy Mrs. Howell's anal romp with the Skipper! So a good time here and fans of the show will see bits and pieces that might take you back to the show. Worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
review on  

Good but not great spoof of the shipwrecked tv series . Sindee Jennings has 2 fine scenes here . Best boinkage by far is Darryl Hanah's ' Mrs Howell ' anal tryst . Perhaps better luck next go round .
   read the review
Boxcover for This Ain't the Munsters XXX
This Ain't the Munsters XXX 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Victoria Sin, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Whitney Stevens, Shawna Lenee, Gavin Wells
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't the Munsters XXX reviews:
review on  

If you like phone sex ads, then you will love this movie!
   read the review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic)
Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Trina Michaels, Brooke Haven, Carson Carmichael, Marc Wood
Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 7/21/2006
Voluptuous 6 (Toxxxic) reviews:
review on  

Ok time for a little big booby love and we got some large tata's here to check out. Trina Michaels, Roxanne Hall, Brooke Haven, and Harley Rain help make up this cast and it's been a few years since I've seen Harley work. I remember watching her in an early edition of American Bukkake and liked her look and then I believe she did a White Trash Whore volume as well. Well this time it's pretty straight forward, titty play and fucking. Trina Michaels: Getting started we have this big boobed blond whom I've seen do many good scenes and pairing her up with Mark Wood leads me to think this will be a good scene also. The action gets going with some titty sucking and a little pussy stroking too. Trina's got some sexy blue lingerie on but that begins to disappear as Mark gets a look at her body. Trina then helps his cock out and Miss Michaels slips that schlong between her titties before enveloping it with her mouth. You get some good closeups as she sucks cock and also of Mark dipping his fingers in her ass so perhaps some anal is in the cards.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 4/25/2006
Latina Anal Assault 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Invaders
Asian Invaders 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Marco, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Maya Lee, Finesse Navarro, Jazzmin, Arcadia Dauicla
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 1/24/2006
Asian Invaders reviews:
review on  

General Impression This one scalds! Metro Interactive brings us this Loaded Digital production and I gotta tell ya - director Anton Slayer definitely "loads" this one. Both in action and in the attractiveness of his cast, this DVD delivers. Sex Highlights Roxy Jezel leads the action off and she is just incredible looking. With her Asian ancestry and proper British accent, it would be easy for Ms. Jezel to fall into the docile Asian stereotype. Don't believe it for a second. Roxy rocks every male performer she has ever worked with. She is a frenetic fucker and devours dick with abandon. Add her wonderfully filthy mouth to all this and you'll see why her scene here heats so quickly to a boil. With a cast that boasts Roxy and the ever-popular Nautica Thorn - who appears hell-bent on taking the entire industry by storm with her sexy, smoldering eyes and naturally full bosoms - you'd have a winner of a flick right there. But Slayer goes deep with this cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Very Very Bad Santa
Very Very Bad Santa 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 11/25/2005
Very Very Bad Santa reviews:
review on  

Very Very Bad Santa Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Anton Slayer Starring: Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Aria, Kelly Erikson, Anna Nova, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Michelle B Brief intro for the year's end. How fast is time going this year, seems to me like one of the shortest years so far, in my life, and as you can imagine, the end of the same it's full of work and stuff to do, getting things done so I can go without any remorse to the Convention in January, (my first), so this being said, I will only do some quick reviews till the end of the year, 'cause my desk it's getting clog with dvd's that need to be done, and with the season this one is obligated, so to work..... quickest of the quick review. I was hoping very high on this one, because of the original movie, the title catch my eye at the moment, but it fail to deliver other than the regular stuff, with gorgeous girls like Anna Nova, and Melissa Lauren, the scenes, break down like this. Gorgeous Kelly Erickson doing vaginal only. Mary Jane BJ on the Elf Brian Surewood. Extremely pretty and hot Anna
   read the review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/31/2005
Deviant Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Studio