Reviews of Alex Ladd Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Manning, Kianna Dior, Nyomi Marcela, Talon, Kina Kai, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Marie
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/24/2006
Sakura Tales 9: More Asian School Girls reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Risking sounding like a broken record in my recent reviews, I have to repeat something here: Kaiya Lynn is the real-deal. She is quickly emerging to become the very ideal of today's porn star. With herpower-packed tight and curvaceous frame, angelic smile and pure enthusiasm, she brings both beauty and passion to the screen and I have yet to see a scene where she gives less than 110 of herself. Of the six scenes in this very serviceable DVD, hers stands out in many ways - but don't be fooled; the rest of the cast fares very well also! Kaiya's scene begins with two tease segments - one in color and one in B&W. Its a nice touch and yeah, I love watching her please herself - but this is a wanton and horny nymphet and it doesn't take long before she descends upon Marcos Leon. The duo go through the various positions, but artistically, I'd say the best camera shots were offered in Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

Well time for fans of Asian girls to get some love and this series from Alex Ladd and DVSX has been consistently good ever since it came out a couple years back. It's up to volume 9 now and this time out you have another fine group of Asian dolls to get you hard. Nyomi Marcela might be the most known name along with Kianna Dior but I found all the girls to be very cute and fun to watch. The scene that best got my freak on was the one with Michelle Maylene and that one came half way through the disc. You began each scene with about a minute or so of black and white tease footage with the girl usually working her way out of the skimpy outfit she has on. Then we cut to the girl now fully clothed again in color and she talks a bit before her man enters and we watch again as the clothes are worked off the young girl. I think the best looking scene film wise was the one with Kina Kai and not sure why but the "film" just looked really good here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 4
Off the Rack 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Dillon, Brett Rockman, Talon, Laura Lion, George Reno, Destiny Summers, Richard Kline, Sophie Dee, Cory Everson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/10/2006
Off the Rack 4 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack 4 brings us 7 more big boobed women in the Alex Ladd series. This one has six scenes lasting over 2 hours. It adds a new flavor not seen in earlier versions as we get some anal sex activity. Its pretty much split with the women that have natural big tits and those that received help form a surgeon to enhance their bra size. We also get some European girls in the mix. Each scene opens with the girls modeling for the camera and playing with their tits. Once that is over, Alex interviews them. The interview is pretty short lasting only a couple of minutes. Jada Fire opens up the first scene. Jada is a black chick with fake boobs, but they still have a sort of natural look to them. She goes thru the interview with Alex before she is joined by Richard Kline. Richard is a slim built dude who immediately goes for Jadas tits to suck and play with. She pulls off his pants and begins sucking him and licking his balls. She slurps loud when she does this. He finishes undressing her and she is down on his dick to ride it in reverse cowgirl style.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to gaze upon some nice big hooters!! Now being a breast fan I enjoy seeing a good sized but not gargantuan sized pair of tits and this series brings that out. Gianna is close with her 36 DDD's but when she begins shaking them in her scene with Sophie Dee in the tease my heart started to race a bit. Gianna is a woman who certainly knows her best asset and can give some hot tease footage as she does here. The tease segments have a slight orange tint to them and we get to regular color just before the scene itself gets underway. You have six scenes in all with one featuring the two girls I alluded to above. Sophie and Gianna proved to be a good match with Sophie really doing a good job throughout the scene suckin on Gianna's large melons whenever the opportunity arose. The sex in this scene was pretty standard with neither girl doing anal but they did taste the other's pussy when Brett Rockman pulled out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 3
Off the Rack 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Talon, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Havana Ginger, Marco Banderas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/22/2005
Off the Rack 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the third in the Off the Rack series featuring women with nice and/or big tits. We are treated to six scenes. Each of the scenes starts with a girl talking to the cameraman and undressing herself, while maybe playing with her tits and fingering herself along the way. Her male scene partner will suddenly appear after about 5 minutes of her introduction and strip. Michelle is our first lady. She is a blonde chick from England with fake boobs. Nick Manning appears and starts out with some brief kissing and nipple sucking. He heads down for some pussy eating. This guy is very gentle in his moves. She sucks on him some with him standing and him laying back on the couch. He moves her to her back and starts fucking her. He is still slow and gentle but he picks up the pace and begins to drill her deep. This chick wears some striped stockings that are so distracting for the video. He flips her over for some doggy style fucking. She must not have been given much direction as her position makes it hard to see her tits during this segment of the scene.
   read the review
review on  

Attention big busty fans, DVSX has another installment of it's boob line out and the big draw here for me was another chance to oogle the tremendous tata's of Miss Sarah Stone. Wow is this woman just a beautiful lady or what. I love her whole vibe which seems so wholesome but wow can this girl fuck plus those are two of the most supple and suckable tits being shot today. Her scene does feature some fine tease with those tits before Sarah gets to do some suckin and fuckin. Alex is sure to film those tits in several appealing angles each adding to the appeal, mish saw those puppies undulating perfectly up and down with the conclusion being a popshot all over those tits, sadly she didn't lick the jizz off her boobs, that would have truly made the scene complete. Still Sarah seems to have such a ball each scene I've seen her do, the effort is so genuine and I like to see girls like this succeed and do well in this business so well done Sarah Stone! Other girls of note in this one included Brooke, loved the way her tits shown through her top as her tease went along.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/7/2005
Off the Rack 2 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 2 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Sergio, Nick Manning, Jazz Duro, Marcos Leon, James Deen, Goldie Coxx, Jackie Ashe, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Anita Line, Don Picone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Factor 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

A pleasant delivery of anal in this one. And DVSX (at least for this one) is a rare studio (along with Zero Tolerance) that is generous enough to give us 6 scenes instead of the typical 5. +1 for an extra scene! Think of this as an alert for those that are all ready to pop at the end of scene 5 if you do, youll be going into scene 6 drained and limp. With a name like Ass Factor there must be a lot of ripe ass pounding, right? Yep! The backdoor hole is open for business. Lot of good shots for fans of anal. For fans of toys, you get toy play before and after. But its those clear dildo things that seem uncomfortable, not like a fleshy penis. They remind me of icicles and they surely can't be comfortable for rumpholes, can they? Visually, its fairly well done, not great you do see some flaws on the girls but nothing too distracting. Strangely to me, Missy Monroe doesnt look like Missy. I guess she just looks different from 2004 Missy and what I would expect. I dont see much from DVSX Id be willing to check out other titles based on this success.
   read the review
review on  

Ass Factor 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:34:16) Starring: Missy Monroe Barbara Summer Michelle Lay Anna Nova Marie Luv Katja Kassin Themes: Anal Welcome to the second installment of Guy Capo's "Ass Factor." The first one had a stellar array of anal specialists such as Melissa Lauren, Hillary Scott, and Sandra Romain. However Guy chose to do most or all of the cumshots on a glass coffee table which are licked up or rubbed on various body parts. This is not really my favorite way to wrap up, and "Ass Factor 1" left me pretty much limp at the end of every scene. I'm hoping that "Ass Factor 2" will concentrate on facials or swallowing to go along with the professional cast and heated anal sex. Scene 1: Barbara Summer and a guy Blonde bombshell Barbara is up first to get her ass factored. She works a glass dildo into her ass before taking the guy's dick in there immediately. Her pussy goes untouched as they do anal in missionary and doggy.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with another release courtesy of Mr. Guy Capo and this one is more of a straight ahead gonzo type flick which I find more appealing from him. It also helps when you have girls like Missy Monroe, Michelle Lay, Barbara Summer, and oh yeah Katja Kassin!! I have watched each girl in a few scenes and know they can bring it as the saying goes so let's see them do just that. Barbara Summer: Wow this first woman is a very pretty blond and she begins the festivities by running her fingers over her pussy/ ass crack and Guy gets us right up there as her hands do the walkin. You also have a glass toy used to pry that ass open and I really am diggin the close ups he is giving us, the quality of the picture really comes through well. Plus it helps when you have a great ass like Barbara does. This nice toy/ tease leads to the cock appearing and going right into that prepped ass. That is goes in and out so smoothly was a thing of beauty, I just wished we had those tits out jiggling up a storm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Off the Rack (DVSX)
Off the Rack (DVSX) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Van Damage, Alexis Amore, Panther, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Lisa Sparxxx, Brandy Talore, Ace, Slimm Dawg
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 4/14/2005
Off the Rack (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:05:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Shower Scenes / Trailers (0:19:26) Starring: Rita Faltoyano Lisa Sparxxx Brandy Talore Daphne Rosen Panther Alexis Amore Themes: Boobs, Gonzo DVSX movies have been kind of hit-or-miss for me. I've really enjoyed some of their releases like the fun "Travel Sluts" and the dark weirdness of Guy Capo's "Gothsend" series which is currently on its third volume. This one "Off the Rack" is by a director Alex Ladd whom I have not heard of before. He has certainly assembled a solid cast here, and a great cover doesn't hurt either. The movie seems to focus on girls with beautiful large natural bosoms. Scene 1: Brandy Talore and a guy I've never had the fortunate opportunity to see the sexy Brandy before, which is a shame, because she's very cute with a mammoth set of highly delectable knockers. She's dressed in a painfully cute pink button-down sweater and argyle knee socks. She masturbates pretty enthusiastically on a couch and looks great doing so. She gives a good b.j.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new big boob title from DVSX. I see several hotties in this one led by Rita Faltoyano. The big boob movie is one I always like to check out but there just is never enough tit play in them for me,lol. Well Alex does a nice job with this one as each scene begins with some tit play and some scenes do it better than others on this one. Brandy Talore's first scene had the absolutely best nipple licking by the girl on her own tits. Brandy is very big as one can tell but seeing her lick and suck on her nipples was so erotic I could have just watched her do that and busted my nut!! The sex in all the scenes was fairly standard with the best positions usually being reverse cowgirl and mish as those allowed for the best boob shots. Alex does a fine job too getting up close on those big tits. Another scene of note was Daphne Rosens, I just loved how it began with her wearing nothing but a grey looking shirt and under it you had a white bra and then some g-string panties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 3
Girls Interrupted 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Suzie, Scotti Andrews, Mark Sloan, Talon, Steve Hooper, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Finess Navaro, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Paola Alves, Vanessa Brandao, Erica Campos, Iasmin Castelli, Roce Fonseca, Luiza Magnon, Jennifer Siguer, Vitor Gaucho, Genesis Skye
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/8/2005
Girls Interrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a series where the girls get to have a little fun with each other before the beef comes in. When we have the g/g loving I'm hoping for a lot of kissing and oral with little or no toys but we'll see what Alex Ladd has come up with as I see our first scene is all cued up so let's get rollin. Finesse, Genesis & Angela: Ok our first bit of fun stars three young ladies. They start out with some black and white tease also introducing the girls one at a time with Finesse being first. The robe she's wearing nicely opens revealing two modest breasts, then it falls down altogether letting us check out her ass. Up next we get Genesis who recently underwent some breast enhancement so here we get to see her perky tits and her nice bootie also gets a look see from the camera. Our last girl to tease us is Angela Stone so perhaps we'll see some squirting at some point during the scene. After all three girls have shown their bodies to us they get on a bed and to bad there are toys already laid out for them to use.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 7
Deep In Cream 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Lyla Lei, Richard Raymond, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Destiny Deville, Austin Kincaid, Denice K., Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/24/2004
Deep In Cream 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we have the latest in Alex Ladd's creampie series for DVSX. I am not the biggest creampie fan in the world but I am a big DVSX fan so I go into this looking for lots of good cock sucking, some hot sex, and most of all I know it's going to look good. The finish for the scene I can live with if those other areas are taken care of, so let's see how good a job Alex did as I see some real pretty girls in this cast. Harmony: Ok we start off with a very cool looking effect for the opening tease. It's like you are looking through one of those old fashioned picture taking devices you might see in the mall where everyone dresses up in old western clothing or some other kind of special costume. Well here it's that same type of vibe I'm seeing but the picture is very good and we watch Harmony have some fun licking at her breast, then the picture turns almost all white with her body highlighted in the white, then it goes back to the original shot we began with. Man this woman has some nice tits and a pretty good ass too when she turns around.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 11
Double Parked 11 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Lolita, Dillion Day, J.J., Van Damage, Franco Roccaforte, Nick Manning, K.K., Joe Monti, Talon, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Makayla Cox, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/18/2004
Double Parked 11 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the review
review on  

Double Parked 11 "Bumper Stickers" Directed by: Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: Double Parked, thats a ticketable offense you know. Well I don't know, but when the cop pulls up and sees some hot young woman getting packed full of dick in the back seat, I'm sure they'll understand. Anyway, on to the actual disc here, it's a solid effort, I like 2 guys on a girl scenes, they usually seem to unlock something in the girl's mind and push them a little farther towards the nasty side of things, that is somewhat true in this disc, the girls get put through the paces, but I'm not sure how much any of them really got pushed sexually, it was a little on the blander side for a DP movie, but the girls are sexy, the sex is pretty well shot, the energy level is pretty reasonable for most of the film, and hey, most of the girls get thier faces well and truly splattered with cock snot, what's not to like. The extras are a little light, but thier nicely done, and overall this is a good solid disc.
   read the review
review on  

Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
   read the review
All reviews of Double Parked 11
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 6
Deep In Cream 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Ginger Devil, Harmony Rose, Heather Hunt, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Deep In Cream 6 reviews:
review on  

I consider myself a cream pie fan, so this video should be right up my alley. I haven't seen any previous efforts by Alex Ladd so I don't really what to expect from this title other than internal pop shots (obviously). Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 51 mins Region: all Main Feature Heather Hunt, Reno Heather is a nice looking chick with long, brown hair and natural boobies. She settles on a wooden recliner and plays with her pussy for a bit. After that, a muscular stud enters the scene and I guess that must be Reno. He takes over and gives her pussy a few licks. Naturally, blowjob follows, at times mixed with some gentle mouth fucking. They fuck in mish, reverse and normal cowgirl. At some point, Reno gets up and pumps Heather's pussy in standing cowgirl...or missionary, depending on how you want to view that. How I wished for cream pie to be delivered in this position, but alas; they changed back to mish and Reno popped inside, and a very nice load leaked out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 10
Double Parked 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Renee Pornero, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Victoria Sin, Titus Steel, Simone De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Double Parked 10 reviews:
review on  

Well here we go with another go around with this popular series from DVSX. Alex has shot of porn's hottest girls for this one and we add several more for this one including Renee Pornero, Jessica Fiorentino and Victoria Sin. Alex gives each one a little sub title and this one's is " Lot Full" so get ready to see some pretty girls take two schlongs deep into their pussy and ass! Victoria Sin: We start with a close up shot of Victoria who is looking most fetching in her black lingerie. She does a nice job of teasing us with her body, eyes, and a sexy accent. Mr. Ladd is very good at giving us front row seats for the tease and action so you should enjoy the views of Victoria's body. Some really nice ass and pussy tease gets shot and you see a dildo used to pry open her ass and also one to her pussy for a toy dp. Victoria is then joined by her two cocks outside and she drops down for some knob polishing and she has a black and white bikini on to start though that is quickly gone. Sexwise you get a fine reverse cowgirl transitioning nicely to cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Double Parked #10 Cast: Victoria Sin, Renee Pornero, Vanessa, Danielle, Michelle, Simone De Marco, Jessica Florentino, Guy Disilva, Sergio, K.K, Jazz Duro, Titus Steel, Mugur, Joe Monti, Kris Slater & George Uhl Director: Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 7/16/04 Duration: 2:16:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, group sex, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One: Victoria Sin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This starts off with the German born Victoria Sin. I've seen Victoria numerous times so I know what to expect from her. She wears a bathing suit and high heels but all of that comes off. Victoria chats with the director for a bit and he uses a double headed dildo on her. She then appears outside next to a pool with two guys. She doesn't hesitate to suck them off. The fucking starts out cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. It quickly goes into the DP, followed by doggystyle and mish up the ass. It all ends with a good double facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted
Girls Interrupted 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: George Uhl, Jane Silver, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Christie Leigh, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lani Kaluha, Misty Mason, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Joe Friday, Mili Jay, Darina, Anika Anderson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girls Interrupted reviews:
review on  

I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
   read the review
review on  

Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 9
Double Parked 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Alissa, Van Damage, Bruno Sx, Scott Lyons, K.K., Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Holly Day, Pason, Sarah Dark, Joe Friday, Ricardo Bell, Alexandra Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/18/2004
Double Parked 9 reviews:
review on  

DVSX may not be on the tip of everyones tongue, but I suspect someday they will be. They have to be the most overlooked, underrated company on the market today. They may not have a legacy of Hall of Fame hits, but the women in their titles look good, and as their stars continue to rise, people will see that many got their start with DVSX. Pason [ /image ] --> There are a lot of cute females in porn, but Pason has to be the cutest. Even though Ive heard more than one fan question her beauty, I have to say I cant find a single flaw in this girls looks. This is a 2 on 1, and Pason drains both of these two down to their last drop. My suspicion is she could have taken on two more guys and never even lost a step. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> At 1st glance Ms. Leone has serious potential. The flip side is her boob job, and physique both have sloppy written all over them.
   read the review
review on  

Well here we go again with one of DVSX's better series. You get the fine technical aspects of a DVSX dvd and weld that with the top notch talent Alex hires for the scenes and the sweet smell of success will fill the air. Some beautiful girls are about to parade in front of your eyes so I sat let's get started. Pason: Ah she is so pretty and the blue lingerie looks fabulous on her. I also like the large shirt she has on over the lingerie, a small touch perhaps but I like the subtle feeling I get just from that small addition. We soon get to see a lot more of Pason as she does various poses and trust me it all looks good! Soon the bra is lowered exposing her fine set of tits and the thong is removed as well so her entire bootie is on display. Alex gets some terrific shots of Pason pleasuring her pussy and ass. Pason seems eager enough and Kris Slater & Scott Lyons are brought in cocks at the ready. Pason skillfully handles the double bj with Alex also doing good mixing in the views we get.
   read the review
review on  

I was looking forward to this movie after seeing Double Parked 8 highlighted by Selena Silver. Even though there's no girl on the box cover that stood out like Selena, the quality of the girls was not lacking at all. I was eager in watching them get double parked. Pason, Kris Slater, and Scott Lyons: Pason is a cute redhead with small implants who I believe was married to Kris Slater. She says she loves anal cause it's a different type of orgasm. I like her personality, her hairstyle, and her amazing ass. Scott Lyons and Kris join her. Scott has got to be the scrawniest guy in porn. He needs to hit the weights. His arms look thinner than Pason's. He never gets hard during the intro blowjob. Pason looks amazing with her tight body spread eagled on the couch while she's being porked missionary. With the camera looking up at Pason from the RC position, her implants become obvious. She keeps her attention blowing one guy while the other guy drills her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 8
Teen Sensations 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Apples, Paige, Katrina Kraven, Amber Peach, Leah Luv, Britney Jay, Meredith, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/8/2004
Teen Sensations 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Teen Sensations 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Leah Luv & Van Damage X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: With braces and sporting pigtails, Leah Luv has a very youthful look and puts in a solid performance. Even though the audio is a little weak, a great scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Poppy Morgan & Kris Slater X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Although by-the-numbers, a well captured scene that ends with a cumshot to Poppy's stomach. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Peach & Mark Ashley X X X X Scene Type:
   read the review
review on  

I decided to check out this movie mainly to see Amber Peach for the first time. Ive already seen volumes 3 and 5 from the series and I enjoyed them. Im a big fan of petite girls and the whole barely legal angle adds to the fantasy. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Leah Luv, guy) Leah is the very pretty blonde on the predominately featured on the cover. She has a sexy petite body highlighted with a tight little tushy. She also has braces which makes her look really, really young. The action starts with a nice blowjob. She does some good sucking with hand action and no hands. Leah hops on in cowgirl and we get to see more of her cute little ass. The guy grabs it with both hands most of the time, so I didnt get to see as much of it as Id to. Anyway, next she lays on her back and is fucked in mish. The paces slow down a bit, probably because the guy looked like he was about to cum early. Next he bang her pussy in doggie. He struggles here to, but he manges to fuck her hard enough to make her little tits shake.
   read the review
review on  

I had pretty low expectations for this title. Im not a fan of Teen Genre titles, and the women on the box didnt strike me as the most attractive women in the biz. That being said, lets get started. Leah Luv [ /image ] --> This girl could have been the poster girl for Camp Fire Girls. Picture Day hairstyle, braces, and the worlds smallest chest. Unlike other box covers, and stills I have seen from this genre, this girl scarred me. This girl could have passed for 14! The guy in this scene talked what I can only refer to as baby trash. As he fucked her, he whispered, When you are old enough, Ima fuck you in your ass. A little on the creepy side for me, but I guess this is a perverts dream. Great camera, and good nut to cap the scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy [ /image ] --> I knew this girl was real trouble when I saw her start to kiss in the begging of the scene. She teased the guy until his tent was straight up Big Top. Poppy also looked young, but I would bet that she was 20-21. Her body was probably the most flawless natural body I have seen.
   read the review
All reviews of Teen Sensations 8
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 5
Sakura Tales 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Loni, Sledge Hammer, K.K., Talon, Reina Leone, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Joe Friday, Jade Moore, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 5/6/2004
Sakura Tales 5 reviews:
review on  

Mila [ /image ] --> This girl had that same baby voice that Katie Morgan has, but her figure was anything but baby like. Mila was a thick girl with all kinds of Asian ass. Her breast were perky and bounced like silicone when she rode cowgirl style. She talked some pretty good trash, but it felt overacted. Not a whole lot of passion, but a good bust at the end. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kitty [ /image ] --> Id call her cute, but she looks way too young for me to be aroused. Its scary to me how young some of these females can look. Nonetheless, the guy in this scene was either packing, or Kitty was so petit he looked like a whole lot of dingaling. Kitty moaned and groaned, but the appearance of childhood kept me from feeling this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Reina Leone [ /image ] --> I had already fallen in love with her stills. I had yet to see a scene, but she appeared to be the hottest Pacific Rim girl on digital. Unfortunately, I was not so impressed here.
   read the review
review on  

Sakura Tales 5: Freshman Orientation Prologue Sakura Tales is the all Asian line for DVSX. I have only seen one edition before, #4 and found it to be an enjoyable and well made video. All the scenes start out with our stars talking about something that happened to them or fantasized about as they play with themselves. Of course that leads right into the sexual encounter. This volume is subtitled "Freshman Orientation", so it's no surprise that the young women here do not have a lot of porn experience. Mila Yung, a cute and buxom hotty is on a couch talking about having the biggest dick ever the night before, while stroking her kitty. Fade to KK with her on the couch, unwrapping her goodies. He pulls her panties aside and pays oral tribute, licking some stink as well as the pink. Mila's top goes down and so does she. Mila gets pretty deep with the assistance of KK's hand. Cut to a good ride in RC and cut to doggy.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #38 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sakura Tales 5" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX Sakura Tales 5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Reina Leone, Kitty, Jade Moore, Loni, Nyla Thai, Myla Yung, Mia Parks, Heidi Ho, K.K, Alberto Rey, Joe Friday, Sledge Hammer, Jay Ashley, Talon Release Date: May 4, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 30mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Breast Sucking, Hair Pulling, Spitting, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Unshaved Pussy, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, Rimming, Body Shot, Cum Eating, Facial  Fron
   read the review
Boxcover for DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Angelica, Boby, Petra, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kitty Monroe, Delilah, Igor, Brett Rockman, Bev Cocks, K.K., Jean Pallett, Britney Jay
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like to see asshole stretched? Well I you do then you came to the right dvd.
   read the review
review on  

I should start by saying that this is not the genre of film that I would normally watch. For the most part I like 1 on 1, or the occasional 2 on 1, but two dicks in the same hole does not turn me on. That being said, please take that into consideration while enjoying the review. Angelica This girl reminded me of Rebecca Romain Stamos, and it was hard to shake that image the entire scene. She had a full round ass, and her entire frame reminded me of Barbara Summer from Bell Bottoms #2. This scene had the standard started off with vag, moved on to Anal, DP, DPP, and Dap. This girl was hot, and when two guys werent cohabitating the same hole, I thoroughly enjoyed the scene. This was the first time I laid eyes on Angelica, and I would love to see her in action again. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 10/10 Britney Jay Another 1st timer for me. This girl was the spitting image of Jill Kelly, before years of plastic surgery. Even though they looked alike, it was obvious that this was not Jill.
   read the review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 4
Deep In Cream 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg, Simona, K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Reina Leone, Cytherea, Cameron James, Joe Friday, Jacqueline Stone
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/16/2004
Deep In Cream 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the latest in DVSX's creampie series with the added title of "Gushers" so I'm assuming the girls will be pushing out the cum and with the added participation of Cytherea I suspect some squirting will be in order! Claudia: With a crystal clear picture her scene commences as she softly fingers her pussy. Great close up shots as well plus Claudia exposes her breasts doing some nice caressing before she's joined by two men. We see more good fondling of her boobs plus her pussy sees a few more fingers dipped in it. Next Claudia gets to suck on a good sized cock while her pussy is munched on. A great floor level close up double blowjob is also lensed and the way Alex shoots this really looks good. As for sex you see at close range a hard driving doggie causing maximum boob flying followed nicely with a great ass shot during the cowgirl sex. The excellent close footage continues in spoon which turns from vag to anal rather smoothly. Next you see Claudia dp'd in both RC and Cowgirl with some A2M.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #27 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 30, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "DEEP IN CREAM 4" a Alex Ladd Production from DVSX DEEP IN CREAM 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Cast: Cytheria, Reina Leone, Jennifer, Simona, Jacqueline Stone, Cameron James, Claudia, Chris Cannon, Robert Rosenberg,  K.K., Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood,  Joe Friday Release Date: March 16th, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hr. 51 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gapes, Internal Cum Shot, Anal Cream-pie, Cum Eating  Fr
   read the review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters

Studio